ndefined
We love hearing from our customers! Send feedback to Support@GermanDeli.com or connect with us!  



Connect with us!



01/11/16



German Deli is the most wonderful company in the world; each package is like Christmas.



Even when I have a trip to Germany on my schedule, I still will rather have GermanDeli send me my German treats than buy them overseas.



First of all, they magically find my childhood treats, like Schleckmuscheln, which are not even stocked in German grocery stores! I don't know how they do it. It is as if they buy their goods in the Germany of my childhood which no longer exists. The only logical explanation is that the business is owned and operated by St. Nikolaus.



I love you, GermanDeli!



Sandra S, NC
12/28/15



Thank you for your prompt attention to my order.



Everything arrived in perfect condition, two days before Christmas.



My husband and I lived in Germany and having these wonderful treats is a trip down memory lane!



Wishing you a prosperous and joyous new year. Thank you.



Mary Z, WY
12/28/15



We've ordered from German Deli online and have driven down from Arkansas. We have NEVER been disappointed.



Sabrina P, AR
12/23/15



Received my order of Akora lebkuchen cookies today. Just in time for Christmas and perfect for my Army brat kids!



And what else did I find in the box? A piece of German flag striped ribbon that whas intended as part of your advertising, but I will gladly recycle to my scrapbooking room, where all those pictures we took while we lived in Germany await.



Thanks!



Cathy A, KS
12/29/15



I would just like to say that you did a great job on this order.



You read my comments to delay the shipping which made the package arrive at a perfect time. My parents said everything was packaged so well. All the food arrived in perfect condition.



My mother was born in Berlin, Germany, and they are enjoying this gift everyday.



I didn't realize the coffee was the same she use to have back home many years ago.



Great job! Thank you so much!



It made me feel very happy that that they were so excited with this gift basket.



Would definitely order from you again, and recommend your company.



Jackie K, NY
12/25/15



I placed five Christmas orders with you this year. All were delivered correctly and right on time.



Thank you for the good service and excellent product selection. You make Christmas shopping easy and reliable.



Ethan O, KS
12/5/15



Always love ordering from GermanDeli, fast shipping, well packed, reasonable prices and it is always Oooh so good.



Tony L, MI
12/14/15



My package arrived today. I was so excited, couldn't wait to open it.



It was very well packaged and arrived without any dents!



Cannot wait to share the goodies with my family for Christmas. You have made my holiday!



Thank you for the Gummi Bears. MERRY CHRISTMAS.



Marly G, TN
12/3/15



All of our gift orders have been delivered to family members with rave reviews.



Emails from you letting us know how things were progressing were very timely & helpful.



Our personal order arrived today. Everything was very well packed. It was a bit like Christmas as we unwrapped all of our treasures.



Excellent service & quality! We are getting ready to place a few more orders tomorrow :-)



Thank you & Frohe Weihnachten



Susan & Acki S, CA
12/12/15



I received my order today, been ordering for a about a year. I love the products. They ship with love and care.



The sausages are awesome, I have tried about 6 kind and they remind me of Germany. I got the christmas cookies and they are fresh and wonderful. I am so excited to taste all of it.



BEST place to order your german foods. I, like many others were stationed over there and there is nothing like getting the real thing. Very happy customer.



Darla G.
12/5/15



After years of looking at the German Deli's website and getting the emails of sales I finally placed my order. And I am over the moon with delight.



I highly recommend German Deli to everyone. Don't wait like I did.



I ordered not only Christmas cookies, I got some luncheon meat. Everything arrived in a timely matter and exactly as they said it would. And was in excellent condition.



Growing up with a Mom from Germany and a Dad in the Military we were spoiled with access to the Commissary, but over the years Mom and Dad are gone so I did not have access. On occasion someone would have a pop-up store for the Holidays at the Mall, but not for the last several years.



I am not waiting years again. German Deli is a must for my household not only for Christmas but all year long.



Again THANK YOU and MERRY CHRISTMAS



Christine T, TX
11/28/15



Danke herzlichst to the team at German Deli, who so speedily filled my order and sent it on it's way.



It's Saturday and I just received the box with all the "Goodies". It is always such a delight to unpack and view the familiar (or not so) items, unpack and stow them away to be used soon - or tasted this very day.



Vielen Dank. Und ich wuensche eine recht gesegnete Adventszeit Euch allen.



Elfriede H, TX
11/20/15



We lived in Augsburg, Germany from 1969-1971. My sons were born there. My great grandfather was from Germany.



I loved Kaiser rolls while we were there and have never been able to find any in US. I found your site online and was thrilled that I could order Kaiser rolls from you!



Phyllis B, TN
11/14/15



Just a big ‘Thank You’ for my last order! You shipped on Monday and it was here in excellent shape on Wednesday as scheduled. Packaging was superb as always, there were no back orders, and the quality of everything is as hoped for. You are all super in my book!



Fröhliche Weinachten und nochmals Vielen Dank!



Bror F, CO
11/13/15



I am not a fan of providing online reviews EXCEPT for this business. I have ordered from them for many years now. Just received my fall order. Their customer service, packaging, shipping, and products are exceptional, as always. Having just returned from Berlin, I have even a keener insight into how wonderful they truly are. I cannot say enough about this business.



Happy Thanksgiving to all of you!



Caryl F, NY
11/6/15



This place has the nicest owners & the best selection of German goodies!



Plus so many memories of home.



Micky D.
11/6/15



I love this place and I love how they make cooking excellent food so simple with their youtube series of cooking shows!



Yum!



Johnn H, TX
11/8/15



Our order came without any issues. Everything was packed wonderfully! Thank you so very much. The Roggenbrot (old rye bread) is absolutely fantastic. It is nearly gone already and I will have to order more in the near future.

I will be ordering rye bread from you routinely.



Thank you for providing Germany to my doorstep!



Ron M. in San Antonio, TX - Order # SO000622577
10/28/15



I love Germandeli.com! That's where I buy all of the German food and things I love and miss!



For the past few years, on Christmas Eve, we have Bratwurst, Brötchen, and Hefeweissen for our Christmas Eve dinner. Then some Glühwein with our dessert.



I always order a bunch of candy to put in stockings and under the tree from Santa. My kids think it's the BEST!!! The Brause is everyone's favorite and if I don't hide my boxes my son will eat them allllllll!



Thank you so much for providing us with a fantastic place to get all the things we loved but can't get here.



Oh and you guys have the best customer service of any business out there! I'm not exaggerating on that one single bit! It's the best all around! I've been a customer since the early 2000's and I've never had a problem.



Now, that's saying something!



Vanessa O, Arkansas
10/27/15



Thank you for always taking care of your customers.

Also very professional,beautiful and intact packaging.



Thank you!



William G. in Chicago, IL - Order # SO000620445
10/13/15



I love german deli.



I have been ordering from them for almost 2 years now. The selection is great, the food tastes amazing! The shipping is fast, if they cant get your order out quickly due to perishables they email and let you know when it will ship. The packaging is top notch! I never worry about any of my items being damaged.

If you have a problem they WILL fix it.



German deli knows the true value of a satisfied customer. Keep it up! Ich liebe dich!



Sylvia T, Georgia
10/15/15



I received my order today and again everything is so wonderful and so well packaged!

Everything that I loved while living in Bavaria and took for granted, that it was always available, I can now enjoy again. I am so thankful that your store exists and online.

I ordered the pretzels for the first time and they are great, I would like 100 more!



Receiving the package today was like Christmas. Vielen Dank!!!



Christina H, Kansas
10/22/15



Thank you David,



I appreciate your impressive customer service and will order with GermanDeli again!



Thanks again,

Regards,



Renate C, Florida
10/16/15



Food was amazing, really brought me back.

Shipping was fast and everything is better than advertised.



Definitely getting more in the future!



Cedric O, MO
10/15/15



I don't know how you did it, but my order got here in ONE day.

It was packed so carefully, just like you send something to your own family!



A big, big Thank You to "Glenn", who packed my box.



Roswitha S. in Houston, TX
10/10/15



WOW!



We just finished a wonderful Oktoberfest using your delicious products. It was the best one ever! We would highly recommend your company to anyone who likes German food, and we will definitely be ordering from you again.



Carolyn R. in Winchester, TN - Order # SO000611161
10/9/15



Got my first order today.

Next week will be fine for my second order.



I think you folks have it all figured out, my first order was still cool when received.



Thanks!



Richard H. in Newport News, VA - Order # SO000616899
10/9/15



Your package arrived in good condition as promised. I really appreciate all of the staff at the germandeli.com's efforts to make our Octoberfest celebration for our Lodge in SC, the best that it can be. This is my third order since July from your company and I am totally sold and will continue to order from you based on the professionalism, communication, packaging and quality of your products.



Dirk H. in Walterboro, SC - Order # SO000615636
10/1/15



I received my order this morning and I wanted to comment on how impressed I am with your customer service. I look forward to ordering more from you.



Thank you!!



Casey P. in Wilmington, MA - Order # SO000614393
9/28/15



As always, it is a delight to open your packages.



Have been a customer for years and never get over the time and pride you spend wrapping the goodies.

And so thrilled you have the green olive Brinker bread again. I think, after baking it up in the oven, I ate almost half a loaf. Thank you, thank you. Already have it on the list again.



Have a great day!



Sibylle T. in Hobe Sound, Florida - Order # SO000613919
9/16/15



I wanted to take time to let You know how awesome your company is.



I really enjoyed eating a loaf of German Bread. What a treat. Your company was really fast getting this to me as well. Very glad to do business with your company and I will buy from you again. Excellent! Outstanding! Das vas shon. Ich liebe de brochen.



I was assigned in Germany in the 80's and couldn't get over the delicious food and pastries they had over there. I really miss the taste of the pomme frites. I haven't had such great food since I left. Danke Shon.



Ron B. in Columbus, Georgia - Order # SO000612405, SO000612410
9/2/15


We placed our first order with GermanDeli yesterday and received it today. 


Everything is wonderful and packaged top notch. I want to thank your company for excellent service and products.
Next time we are in the Dallas area we plan to stop by your store.


A Pleased Customer.


George J. in Shawnee, Oklahoma - Order # SO000610722
9/2/15


Just received my first order and I’m “back down memory lane”.
  
Former Army brat – our family lived throughout Germany for several years and it’s so GREAT to find a store with all the memorable selections we miss so much.
  
The super-fast shipping and excellent packaging are top notch!  Keep up the good work – you have a new customer and I’m spreading the word to all who don’t know.


Thanks GermanDeli.com!!!


Shevy U. in Atlanta, Georgia - Order # SO000610234
8/27/15


Hello! 


I just received my first order from you and I would just like to thank you for packing the order so well.


I'm so happy with all the products you carry & the care you put into the shipment.  I was worried that the candies might melt during the shipping but you were so careful packing it, everything arrived perfectly.  I will be ordering from you again soon!


Thank you,


Van F. in Santa Ana, California - Order # SO000609256
7/13/15 


I can't tell you how happy I am I found you guys!



I am originally from Austria and moved to the US about 5 years ago. Now, I am not on best terms with my country of birth but one thing I did miss once I left, and that was the food.



But you guys have filled that hole in my life. It's 101% the same stuff I used to enjoy back when I was a kid and teenager and can finally do so again. You guys ship fast and secure, nothing was ever spoiled or bad and you are doing great in making sure you have everything in stock most of the time.



I couldn't be more satisfied with your services! Vielen, vielen Dank das es euch gibt! :)



Ganz liebe Grüße, lots of love



Steffi M. in Fredericksburg, Virginia - Order # SO000604332, SO000602820, SO000602525 & many others!
7/8/15



Thank you again for your fine products and your total caring service effort.



Bill G. in Houston, Texas - Order # SO000602238
7/6/15



Stacie,



Thank you so very much. I saw the order went out today. Your customer service is amazing!! Thank you!



Gabriel K. in Sun City West, Arizona - Order # SO000602511
6/27/15



Hi Stacie,



Thank you very much for the information. I really appreciate it!



You have a wonderful company. I have ordered from you before and was very happy with everything. Great quality and nice packaging. I really recommend your company to all my friends.



Thanks again for the friendly information! :)



Freundliche Grüße,



Ilse T. in Port Saint Joe, Florida
6/25/15



Got the boxes today and again, can't get over the packaging. I think Rosenthal would be wrapped better. Thank you again.



You are wonderful to deal with.



Sibylle T. in Hobe Sound, Florida - Order # SO000600027, SO000594374, SO000590385 & many others!
6/19/15



To the staff of GermanDeli,



My dad, Denny H., visits your store pretty frequently in Colleyville.



He told me he gave you my address, because you send care packages to deployed service members. I received your package today. What a great assortment! It was definitely a much needed morale boost. Attached, I included a picture of myself and my team.



When times get tough, it's nice to know that the folks back home have our back. So from all of us at the 332nd Vehicle Maintenance Flight:



DANKE SCHÖN!!!!!



Peter H. stationed in Kuwait
6/16/15



I recently made several purchases online from different companies. Your company stands out. You have the fastest delivery, best packaging and your products match your online descriptions. I even received a phone call from you because the special product I requested was not available at this time.



You have the friendliest support staff. I am very pleased with my purchases and will buy from your company again.



It's good to have a source for German products from my childhood. Thank you.



Sandra G. in Roseville, Michigan - Order # SO000597086 & SO000598418
6/16/15



Stacie, Fantastic. Thank you for the awesome customer support!



Eric B. in Tyler, Texas - Order # SO000599473
6/14/15



Hi. (I) just love your new website, so much nicer than your previous one.



Thank you very much,



Karin G. in Navarre, Florida - Order # SO000599299, SO000596179, SO000593779 & many others!
6/12/15



Oh my! OH MY! What a wonderful surprise, when I woke up from my nap, to have a treasure waiting at my door, still cool to the touch! Using a gummi bear to stick the thank-you card to the box-top cover was sagenhaft! And now, to put a belated Father's Day gift package together for my dad... Thank you Candace for the wonderful packing job!



Michael H. in Topeka, Kansas - Order # SO000597552, SO000599567, SO000599677 & SO000601433
6/12/15



This is why I love GermanDeli (aside from the great food) and recommend it to friends. You are wonderful! Thank you!



Teresa W. in Newnan, Georgia - Order # SO000598875
6/8/15



I just wanted to let you know that I love the new site ! Thanks for always trying to better it and make things easier! I really appreciate it !



Michaela B. in Fort Smith, Arkansas - Order # SO000598406, SO000596147, SO000592682 & many others!
6/7/15



Thank you so very much. We cant wait to get all of these wonderful items. You still have the best customer service of any company I know of!! Have a wonderful week!



Kay, Tyler & Rufus B. in Nashville, Tennessee - Order # SO000598184
6/5/15



Stacie,



Thank you so much for that. I enjoy saving money, I also want my brats as fresh as possible, the delay is fine ! I appreciate you thoughtful gesture, not everybody works this way. I take care of my Mom, Inge , who was born in Nurnberg. These will make us some very nice suppers in the next few weeks !



I hope you have a nice weekend.



John W. in Russellville, Alabama - Order # SO000597943
6/4/15



(I) don't always tell you, but your service is one in a million. There is nothing you can improve on. Alway perfection.



Thank you so much.



Sibylle T. in Hobe Sound, Florida - Order # SO000600027, SO000594374, SO000590385 & many others!
5/30/15



Just want to say... My shipment arrived today 5/30 was so pleased cooler ice was still 99% frozen . All was so nice packed ,totally amazing !



Thank you so much and the Staff ! Danke Schön !



Sincerely



Peter R. in Colorado Springs, Colorado - Order # SO000596468
5/30/15



I purchased some items from GermanDeli earlier this week and I received the package Friday. I wanted to say "Thank You" for the fast delivery and also for the person that packaged my items. All items were packaged perfectly!! My items were packaged in a cooler with an ice pack. I was so impressed, I have never had someone take the time to properly package my items like this.



I will spread the news regarding how GermanDeli is extremely efficient. Again, Thank you!!!



Jill M. in Flower Mound, Texas - Order # SO000596538
5/29/15



Congratulations!!! I just "tested" your ---Save for Later-Button and its working!!!  Great Job!!!



Also received shipment that I just ordered yesterday, Today!! You are super fast. Thanks for excellent service!



Herzlichen Glückwunsch zur neuen Website.



Evelyn K. in Tulsa, Oklahoma - Order # SO000598319, SO000596567, SO000593575 & many others!
5/29/15



Thanks for being a nice company to work with!



Stephanie W. - Order # SO000596561
5/2/15



I just have to say that I've never tried ordering anything heat sensitive on the Internet before. When I received my order of Mon Cheri's and opened the packaging, I was amazed. GermanDeli.com has the best packaging I have ever seen! Thank you for your attention to detail.



Doug V. in Marine on Saint Croix, Minnesota - Order # SO000593542
5/1/15



I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my first order from your business. The five bottles of Goebber Raspberry Syrup arrived quickly and in perfect condition and I can honestly say I have never received a more carefully packaged order. You are obviously very concerned with customer satisfaction. I will definitely be ordering from your business again and will recommend you to my friends. Thank you again.



Barry F. in Fayetteville, North Carolina - Order # SO000593416
4/17/15



You folks are the BEST! You really care about your customers. Many thanks!



Nathan S. in Louisville, Kentucky - Order # SO000592078
4/10/15



Super, thank you! As always, your customer service is far above and beyond everything one routinely encounters!



Wishing you a great day & weekend, as well!



Ute G. in Bristow, Virginia - Order # SO000591546
4/10/15



Good morning. I just received this package. I am so impressed at how fast you were able to get this to me. Since I can accept only Monday to Friday delivery, I was sure you would not be able to get this to me until late next week.



Recht, recht herzlichen Dank, von einer ehemaligen Nürnbergerin.



Rose Marie S. in Vero Beach, Florida - Order # SO000591205, SO000573999, SO000562241 & many others!
4/9/15



David



thank you for the speedy delivery. Now my husband is happy again. He has his bread and some great sausage.



Like you guys and gals a lot!



Dorothee G. in Macomb, Illinois - Order # SO000591847
4/8/15



I just received the items I ordered last Friday, and everything seems to be in tip top shape. Thank you so much for your dedication and quick work! Please pass my thanks on to anyone involved in getting this package to me. I love GermanDeli!!!



Gabi C. in El Paso, Texas - Order # SO000590767
4/8/15 



Hi David, your shipment just arrived and I am delighted ! All the frozen items were still frozen, even the Brötchen and the bread ! I am very happy about that and I can't wait to enjoy my delicacies. Thank you again for a job well done ! I am also glad to see that you switched to the "green " packing material. Good job !



Ursula P. in Metaline, Washington - Order # SO000591787, SO000590780, SO000584930 & many others!
4/7/15



WOW!!! FedEx just delivered our order from GermanDeli before noon. We love GermanDeli and FedEx. You are both very reliable, friendly and prompt; we only ordered it yesterday. From Texas to Oregon. Thank you so very much. WOW!!!



Dieter and Patti K. in Bandon, Oregon - Order # SO000590651


4/3/15



Hi Stacie,



Awesome customer service ! So quick & very helpful !



Have a great day & Herzlichen Dank,



Daniela S. in Humble, Texas - Order # SO000590818
4/3/15



Alles prima, wieder mal gut verpackt.



Sofort ging es zum Pflaumen Kuchen, ich schloss meine Augen und dann gegessen und ich dachte ich wäre in Deutschland. Wunderbar, sehr guten Geschmack und das mit einem Jakobs Kaffee, einmalig.



Frohe Ostern an all in GermanDeli.



Gunther C. in Lakeland, Florida - Order # SO000590183


4/2/15



Good morning David and Melanie,



I received my package yesterday via UPS. Thank you for the quick service and the great packaging. You guys are awesome. Danke Schön!



Marion G. in Geneseo, Illinois - Order # SO000589703


3/26/15



The order was delivered a little while ago. Everything was in good shape and cold. 2 of the 3 cold packs were still solid. We enjoyed some of the Krakauer already. Thanks!



Alex R. in Louisville, Kentucky - Order # SO000588853


3/20/15



I was so excited! I placed my order and 3 days later it was here! I'm a military brat, my mother's full German and I wanted my children to try the awesome sweets that I got to eat as a kid. Needless to say they loved them as much as I did and still do! The GermanDeli is the only place I've been able to find them reasonably priced! Thank you so much.



Jessica K. in Quincy, Illinois - Order # SO000588741


3/19/15



Thank you all for the, as usual, awesome service. Alles Gute!



Roger & Renate B. in Conroe, Texas - Order # SO000588400


3/19/15



We received our shipment today. As usual, it was packaged with great care. Thank you so much!



Viele Grüße,



Elfriede B. in Mountain Home, Arkansas - Order # SO000588151
3/18/15



Hello, GermanDeli --



I just wanted to say 'thank you' for the excellent customer service. I placed an order yesterday on your web site, and it's already been delivered to me in Missouri!



A special thank you to Glenn for packing my order so beautifully. Everything was well packaged, and the extras were such a special touch. Your extra care was noticed and very much appreciated.



I'll be placing an order soon. I was so excited about ordering the German cold cuts that I forgot some items to order!



Take care



Dian J. in Neosho, Missouri - Order # SO000588637


3/12/15



Thank you very much for making my initial experience with GermanDeli a very enjoyable one!!



Everything arrived in excellent condition and even exceeded my expectations in packaging. Good job I will return for sure.



A.A. in Scottsdale, Arizona - Order # SO000587676
3/12/15 



Hello GermanDeli,



my old friends, I've come to talk with you again. Just a note to say hello, to wish you well, to hope that life is kind to you. Most of all to thank you for providing German products at reasonable prices. My order arrived today, as always, in perfect condition.



May this Easter Season bless you and your loved ones with good health and happiness for all the years to come.



Sincerely,



Ed R. in Haymarket, Virginia - Order # SO000587485
3/2/15



Thank you for the always so nice and properly packed delivery!



Gummi Bears, nice German top cover....Outstanding!!



John Y. in Tabor, Iowa - Order # SO000585709


3/1/15



Hello David,



Henry received his birthday package on time. Thank you for doing an excellent professional job in getting our order to him.



Eva M. in Castle Pines, Colorado - Order # SO000586341
2/28/15



Hi David! Thank you for getting in touch! I appreciate it you let me know, the package gets sent off on Monday.



You responded quickly, that's what I call, great costumer service! Thanks again.



Liebe Gruesse,



Roswitha in Beaufort, South Carolina - Order # SO000586117


2/12/15



Hi all! I just fell a little more in love with your company. FedEx just sent me TWO delivery confirmations for my recent order. One I requested and one your company requested. I have NEVER had that happen and I order a good bit of things on-line. This was what I call a "test order". Any time I do business with a new company I place a small order and see how fast they ship (super fast in your case) and what my experience is like.



I haven't been home yet but I think we'll be placing another order. I'm very excited to have found you. My boyfriend was stationed in Germany for 8 years, the majority of my family line is German (we've been in the US since the 1700's) and I'm just so excited that I found your company. Thank you so much!



Heather S. in Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania - Order # SO000584396
2/11/15



Item arrived safely at my house today and still frozen... thank-you! Thank you again and will order again from you in the near future. :)



Ralph S. in Maryville, Tennessee - Order # SO000584125
2/11/15



Dear GermanDeli,



Our package arrived today just as promised! As soon as we opened the box, my wife and I could tell that quality lay under the cardboard cover decorated with German flair! Everything was professionally packed for shipping, way above and beyond what one would ever expect. All products are authentic, fresh and just as advertised!



We cannot close without mentioning the great, friendly service my wife received over the phone when calling to amend her order. We are very happy we found you online, GermanDeli. Thanks again for bringing a little heimat to us!



Anita & Scott L. in El Paso, Texas - Order # SO000582836
2/5/15



Dear David,



I have received both of my German food packages, and I thank you very much. It got here all in excellent condition, and I tasted some of the candy and meats and...it's delicious. And guess what I will have for supper tonight... Haha ...some good German food: Nürnberger Bratwurst and Kartoffelland Bratkartoffel and German Brötchen and for dessert, lots of soft Kaubonbon and Grabower Küsse. The candy is just as I remember it when I was a child in Germany, over 50 yrs ago.



I am so glad that I have found your website and I will spread the word to everyone that I come across, who wants to know where they can get some German food, candy, and especially the German meats. All the food was packed perfect and all the frozen meats were still frozen. Even the bread and Brötchen were still frozen. I know it's Winter Time and a perfect time to receive the cold items, but it's the way you all package them. That helped a lot. Nothing was broken or thawed out. Thank you and your company, and packing team again. You all did an excellent job of getting my order together and shipped to me here in Brooks, Georgia.



I am in German Heaven and I will be back to get some more. Thanks for your company GermanDeli being here in America and letting us have a little taste of our homeland.



Sincerly und Dankeschön,



Ursula T. in Brooks, Georgia - Order # SO000583029 & SO000583387
2/4/15



Please know that I appreciate your every effort in providing the finest products from an enchanting place where I lived many years ago. I am amazed at the wide selection of items you make available, and the things you do to ensure that they arrive at my front door in perfect condition. What a treat it is to once again enjoy some of my favorites. I just can't express how much enjoyment I get from your shipments. I want all the people who work at GermanDeli to know that the job they do is important and appreciated.



Charlie D. in Prescott Valley, Arizona - Order # SO000583121

Stationed seven years in Stuttgart, Wiesbaden, and Bremerhaven


1/28/15



Thank you very much. Items arrived safe and sound.



Uwe B. in El Paso, Texas - Order # SO000582294
1/20/15



I just received my package from you guys and I wanted to thank you. Today you brought back memories from 22 years ago of my childhood when sitting in front of the store in Hamburg as a little boy drinking cola and eating these chips. Honestly one of the greatest purchases I've made ever thank you and your whole company for letting me travel back and remember the simple little pleasures a person could have from such a small thing. Worth every penny.



Robert W. in Commack, New York - Order # SO000581064
1/19/15



First, I would like to let you know that I am extremely impressed by the way you package the orders. The meats I ordered were cool when they arrived, placing them in an icebox is genius, and everything else was very well wrapped. I also appreciated the card board with the German flag decoration.



I order online all the time; this is by far the best experience I've ever had. 100% German quality and service. Proud to be German.



Rosa G. in New York, New York - Order # SO000581700


1/17/15



Order arrived today. Outstanding service. Excellent packing. Frozen items still frozen hard. Glass jars packed and padded securely. And a couple of little gifts included. This is without a doubt the best service I have ever received on a mail order food order. I will be ordering again in the future.



Thank you very much.



Doug P. in Cheyenne, Wyoming - Order # SO000581021
1/16/15



Dear wonderful people at GermanDeli,



just a note to say how very pleased we are again about our order. It never ceases to amaze us how professional and yet with a personal note (Gummibärchen) the packages arrive.



We love you from here and to the moon,



ein herzliches Dankeschön,



Helga und Richard G. in Corpus Christi, Texas - Order # SO000583203, SO000580885, SO000578760 & many others!
1/15/15



To Whom It May Concern (Jim Bowyer or David??),



Just wanted to let you know that I received my requested shipment from GermanDeli today - (Thursday, 15 January 2015).



Everything arrived in excellent condition and even exceeded my expectations in packaging. The 2 x little individual servings of gummi candies were a nice touch.



Thank you very much for making my initial experience with GermanDeli a very enjoyable one!!



Sincerely,



Vince B. in Panama City Beach, Florida - Order # SO000580574
1/6/15



Thank you for the prompt shipment which led to a fast and safe delivery. The product is wonderful.



Cynthia J. in High Point, North Carolina - Order # SO000579518
1/5/15



Thank you so much for working with me to complete my order. GermanDeli has always been a wonderful company to order from.



Mike T. in Weymouth, Massachusetts - Order # SO000579545