ndefined
We love hearing from our customers! Send feedback to Support@GermanDeli.com or connect with us!  



Connect with us!



01/15/17



This is a quality company...that cares about their products and contacts you when they think things are amiss. Have even selected a shipping method they suggested was too expensive and suggested an alternative.



Their products are amazing...and the Prodomo Coffee from Dallmayr is the best.



Google trusted store review
01/14/17



Typical German careful and superior customer service.



Google trusted store review
01/12/17



Guten Tag!



I received my order today. I just wanted to express my appreciation. My order was correct and absolutely wonderful. I can't begin to say how much I love your company and the ability to order all these wonderful things you carry.



It gives me so much love and nostalgia. It's a little piece of Germany, and I get back so rarely.



Anyways, many, many thank you!!



Best,



Erika M, VA
01/02/17



Beautifully and safely packaged. Wonderful products.



Google trusted store review
01/04/17



Thank you so very much for your amazing customer support team! Just like my last order, I was informed thru the entire shipping process, received phone calls, well you guys kept me in the loop, amazing!!



Petra R, VT
12/28/16



Dear GermanDeli.com staff:



Thank you for the fine products and top quality service. You are a pleasure to do business with. I've been delighted with every order I've placed with you.



Continued success in the future!



Sincerely,



Leslie F, OK
12/28/16



It's the kind of thoughtfulness and quality that keeps me coming back. Great job guys!



A happy customer!



Peter P, VA
12/15/16



Hello!!



I just received my order. When I opened it I saw the black cardboard with the German colored ribbon across it. I love it. Wonderful addition. I am all German so I take pride in my country. Thanks.



Then I got just what I ordered. Good job. My order from the GermanDeli brought me a little of my childhood back. I could not help it....I had a cookie with my coffee. The rest I will try to save for Christmas Eve.



Thank you again, I am very happy !!!



Astrid O, OH
12/15/16



I recently placed an order for some German goodies for my sister in law who is German and living in the USA. I have never experienced such excellent customer service and updates from any online company I have dealt with. My order was filled and shipped promptly. My sister in law received it today and was extremely happy. I was thrilled to be able to send her a gift that made her feel a little less homesick.



Merry Christmas and Thank You to everyone at German Deli!



Cathy S, PA
12/15/16



When opening our GermanDeli shipment we always look for the GUMMIBÄREN on top of everything! Thank you for making your customers feel special that way!



And: Thank you GLENDA for packing it all with pride!



Angie A, TX
12/13/16



Merry Christmas David,



I just wanted to say thank you! Your company really made a great impact on my family.



We stayed in Germany for several years and fell in love with the culture and the food!! The bread was delicious and the candies brought back great memories.



We will be ordering from you in the near future and we will spread the word!!



Patricia L, TX
12/12/16



Hello,



today we received our order from you and we are VERY upset.



Upset because we don’t know how we survived without all these goodies. We feel like kids again and right now we bounce off the walls and run around on a sugar high because we had to try so many different things.



Your packaging was superior and it was a delight to get your package.



Thank you so much and we are looking forward placing out next order to try other things like cheese, bread and other sausages.



Vielen Dank, Frohe Weihnachten und schöne Feiertage.



Connie & Martin J, ID
12/9/16



Just wanted to let you know that I received my package today with all the goodies. I was happy to have received it so soon. It's always packed with such a care. Now, I can start on my Sauerbraten. Oh, thanks for the gummy bears. Happy Holidays.



Elga R, KS
12/8/16



I just received my recent order and I am amazed by the care your team took to pick and carefully pack this order.



The variety of items your company sells is FANTASTIC!



I just wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for all that you do.



Janis P, OH
12/7/16



Hello GermanDeli,



We would like to thank you for the superior Costumer Service and friendliness. It is very hart to find a good Costumer Service those days.



I’m a German American and I love your place. My Wife would like to visit in the Spring, so we are planning to come to Texas, until then we wish you all ein Frohes Weihnachts Fest und ein gesundes und erfolgreiches Neues Jahr.



God bless!



Ernest & Martha E, AR
12/7/16



All of you at GermanDeli do such a great job. I have recommended you to everyone I know. Keep up the good work & Happy Holidays to all of you!



Birgid W, OH
12/6/16



My friend invited me to go to the GermanDeli store... She's half German and we meet while our friends were stationed in Germany some years ago.



Wonderful store, great memories brought back!!! A few things I had forgotten about I found again. Loved the store, the cashiers were wonderful and helpful. Asked if I was military to allow me a discount (I am and thank you!!). Asked me also if I would like to sign up for their reward plan. In a heartbeat!!! I will be back.



The 3 hour (give or take) drive was totally worth it. Would love to see it grow and add a little "bistro" area as we ended up there roughly around lunchtime haha. Christmas selection was awesome and my young adult daughters will love the extra surprise in their Christmas boxes!!



See you in a few months!!



Kerry K,
11/30/16



Vielen herzlichen Dank für die Gummibärchen!!! Das war einfach super von Euch! Und danke, dass Ihr immer meine Bestellungen so schnell ausführt.



Liebe Grüße,



Monika H, MD
11/29/16



Hello, yesterday 11/28/16 the package with all the goodies was picked up. Everything was in excellent condition and best of all, delicious. I am enjoying a little bit of everything.



Thank you so much for being so helpful with my order taking, I think the person's name, is Stacy.



Happy Holidays!



Anita C, PR
11/28/16



I always try to hand out German goodies for Christmas, this year I didn't have to stress about it as much. GermanDeli has everything I remember growing up as a child. Delivery was incredibly quick, and everything looked great. I already mailed most of it out to share with friends in other states ;-) I know this year their treats will be a hit.



Thank you GermanDeli for making this a stress less Christmas season.



By the way, working on my next shopping list !!



Heidi C, AR
11/26/16



Simply the best German Store out there!!! Thank you so very much for a great shopping experience. Everything was 100% to my satisfaction!!! Wrapped and cooled in ice so it would be fresh on arrival.



You people deserve a big Thank You!!!



Jutta B, CA
11/26/16



Everything beautifully wrapped and cared for inside box. Not even a broken cookie!



Google trusted store review
11/25/16



The GermanDeli is absolutely GREAT...The packing and all their merchandise I have ordered has been a real happy experience...I have ordered several times and have decided, "my kind of place to shop".... !



Evie P, CA
11/23/16



Orders are professionally handled and shipped quickly. Best packing of merchandise of any online store!



Google trusted store review
11/21/16



My first order just arrived and I am in heaven - all my childhood Haribo candies in one place!



Everything was extremely well packed, I am impressed and will be back!



Happy Holidays to all of you from Ohio!



Solveig R, OH
11/21/16



Dear GermanDeli team. I would like to Thank You for your excellent service and I wish you and your families a very Happy Thanksgiving!



Kläre S, TX
11/20/16



Our family has ordered from GermanDeli for years. All products are packed with care, including perishables. They offer excellent customer service and all packages arrive on time.



Kelly C,
11/19/16



Best place to shop for real German food and other real German goodies and stuff. Excellent service, shipping and handling and awesome REAL German groceries. Great German style butchers. I been a costumer for many many years and was never ever disappointed!!!



Love them!!



Gaby H, TX
11/18/16



I love getting my shipments from GermanDeli. Everything is perfectly packed - you can tell the way it's wrapped that someone cares about you getting your product. All the food that should be chilled, is. I was skeptical about the meats but all are wonderful! I have not had one bad item or shipment wrong.



A+++++ all the way around!



Sham H, AR
11/16/16



Everything is always fresh, well packed, the quality is the best. You are an amazing bunch of people:) My family always asks if I put an order in for the holidays.



Thank you, especially thank you because Meaford Ontario is so far away:)



Carol M, Canada
11/14/16



Packaging is done with great care to make sure meats arrive cold and nothing gets damaged by moving around. Customer service is extremely responsive and will go above and beyond. I shop here a few times a year and will continue to do so!



Google trusted store review
11/14/16



I love this company!!!! I have always complained about high shipping charges, but with this company, NO WAY!! They pack everything with care and my perishable items come in great shape! Great customer service. Always get back as soon as possible. They also have great hours for customer service.



Google trusted store review
11/13/16



One of the items I wanted had been "out of stock", put it in my cart, and they did what was promised, let me know when it came in stock and placed my order! Great communication from co. Also they are able to have items I thought I would never ever see again from my childhood. Will definitely shop from them again and recommend to all my friends!



Google trusted store review
11/10/16



I love these guys! So friendly, helpful, and professional. Impeccable packaging, prompt delivery......they truly take pride and love in what they do. Top notch products.



Google trusted store review
11/9/16



Stacey,



Thank you for your prompt and courteous customer service. I've always had great experiences shopping with you and the products I've ordered. This is yet another great experience with your company and reconfirms for me that I'm happy being your customer.



Thanks!



David G, TN
11/7/16



The packers at GermanDeli are the best!! They always go out of their way to pack and double pack all potentially breakable items. Everything arrived in pristine condition and they package every box with a signature German ribbon so it's like opening a Christmas present every time you receive an order. The bonus complimentary gummi bears are a sweet treat too!! GermanDeli will not disappoint!



Google trusted store review
11/6/16



It was like being back in Germany for just a little while and I found so many awesome treasures, even including food!



Danke Schoen!



Donna W,
11/4/16



Got my order in less than 24 hours from when ordered, and can't wait to start the grill up.



Thanks GermanDeli!



Drew S, TX
11/3/16



You guys are awesome!



Just ordered Tuesday night and package is already here, so nicely packaged, sausage was still frozen.



Perfect, Thank you so much.... made my day.



Irene T, TX
10/25/16



Thank you very much.



This level of customer service is to be commended and is a primary reason we continue to shop at GermanDeli.



Prost!



Frank P, AL
10/24/16



I have shopped with GermanDeli for years. Any time I have an issue they resolve it quickly. Their customer service people are courteous and knowledgeable. They products are wonderful and just as described. We love them around the holidays.



Google trusted store review
10/23/16



This was my first order and we will definitely order more!



When our local European deli closed we were desperate to find a place that had all of our favorite items in one place. We'd found a few things here and there but GermanDeli has it all! Be sure to check all of the menus because the selection is amazing. They delivered fast and packaging was excellent.



Christine A, CO
10/15/16



A fast and easy website to browse and order from. Great packaging of their shipment. I am definitely a repeat customer!



Google trusted store review
10/14/16



Wonderful. Top products, competitive prices, shipping was cheaper than Amazon, and the person I spoke with was very kind. Will remember them next time I need product.



Google trusted store review
10/14/16



Always great to do Business with GermanDeli.com. I highly recommend them. Have ordered quite a few times now and every time the experience was great!!!



Google trusted store review
10/14/16



Received our butter order yesterday in perfect condition. I was very impressed as I noted everything was still cold (including the dry ice). This is typical of deliveries we've received from GermanDeli in the past.



You folks are great!



Thanks for the great service!



Tom C, UT
10/09/16



I love this store. The closest I'll get to Germany in Texas. Very fair prices. I even think my wife secretly likes the place too.



Jamison H, TX
10/07/16



As usual, the goods I bought arrived in excellent order!



Your guys who do the packing are fantastic! And you are unsurpassed are far as your selection of products go. It's a pleasure doing business with you!



Many thanx to you and all of your coworkers!



Einfach Klasse!



Bill E, MO
10/03/16



I love it! I have not had anything like this since I left Canada. Great fast service and good food!!!



Claudia H, TX
10/03/16



We have been customers for many, many years and are so happy that the German Deli is here in Colleyville, TX. Always nice and friendly service.



Roswitha K, TX
09/27/16



As always you, as well as your staff, have gone beyond what people expect from a company, and do a fantastic job of taking care of your customers!!



The GermanDeli to me, represents quality and a wonderful selection of the German foods, that we so enjoyed while stationed in Germany, and it seems you have gathered an amazing team of people who seem to enjoy their job, as it shows in the caring way orders are taken care of and packaged!



I'm sure you must be proud of your company and the people working there!!



Karen V, OH
09/26/16



I ordered some sauce mixes a week or so ago, and with every order I place, I always order Nivea as well. When it came last week, my Nivea was packed in ice ( the weather has been extremely hot) --a HUGE thank you!! You truly value your customers, and always make sure that everything is packed in the best possible way!!



Thank you to your amazing staff!!



Karen V, OH
09/22/16



Thank you for the care you put into packaging.



I have never had a problem with my Schaumküsse. OK, maybe one or two break but I had the same when shopping in Germany.



Would you please be so nice and give a big thank you to whomever prepared my package?



Sabine R, IN
09/21/16



Good morning Lisa,



Thank you very much for your instant reply.



This is one of the reasons I enjoy shopping with you! Of course as you can tell I love all the German food!



Thank you again for the promotional code and taking care of my mistake.



Have a good day!



Ursula W, MS
09/13/16



Recently I placed and received my first order from GermanDeli. I just wanted to send a note to let you know how pleased I am with the entire experience.



The website is easy to navigate and contains a wealth of information about products and their availability. The order was received in excellent shape with everything well packaged and organized.



My compliments to "SO" who packaged the order.



In addition, the products I have sampled are of very high quality and the flavor not only wonderful but also exciting. The red currant jelly took me back to my childhood when we picked the berries from the backyard and Mom labored over the stove cooking and jarring the jelly.



I would be remiss if I did not also compliment your customer service, which is non-existent today with most companies, but yours excels expectations.



This may have been my first order, but it will not be my last. Congratulations to all for a wonderful experience and service.



Paul S, FL
09/16/16



Got my first order delivered today. Everything was packed nicely and cold. They even threw in two packs of real German gummy bears.



I will definitely be ordering from them again.




09/15/16



I have ordered twice already and the packaging was so great each time! Had ice packs, an insulated box and all delicate items (bread mix flour, semolina, cake flavors, chocolates) were even packaged in individual bags! They really make sure your items are well protected.



Shipping was super fast also. I had ordered a lot of items and the whole order was correct as well.



The extra gummy bears they put in your order are always nice also! The whole package is put together with love and care.



I appreciate you guys! I will stay a loyal customer for sure.



Melanie N,
09/10/16



This place is great.



If you need a taste of Germany, this is a lot cheaper than a flight to Frankfurt.



Theresa D,
08/15/16



I LOVE getting all my German goodies, makes me less homesick.



The packaging is always good, including the cold packs. Nothing is ever damaged and the gummi bear surprise always tickles me.



If I would live in Texas, I would live in your basement.



Karin M, CA
08/08/16



You folks at the GermanDeli are just outstanding in any way possible.



Service, promptness of the order, packaging and all the other things I can not think off at the moment.



You guys are out of this world.



Helga K, WA
07/29/16



What a great place!!



I'm so happy the Dallas Metroplex has a German food store like this!! Large selection of familiar food items to me and reminds me of home!!



Robert S, NJ
07/25/16



OMG! Best and most well thought through packaging ever!



I’m German and if I didn’t know better I’d say this was done in Germany, German style: efficient, precise, and valuing quality over quantity.



Very well done!



And of course, the products are authentic, so it tastes as great as I remember it from home!



Sascha B, TX
07/14/16



Been a customer with them for more than 10 years.



Fast, caring customer service. Would highly recommend if you miss your childhood favorites from Germany. This is the place to go. Wish I lived in Texas.



Will be a loyal customer for years to come.



Lori C,
07/13/16



Awesome!



Ordered Saturday and it was shipped Monday because I had perishable goods in it. It arrived just now! The packaging can't be better!!! I am really happy about my package.



I craved real paprika chips so bad and now I can enjoy them!!!



I will definitely order again very soon!



Peachy M, OK
07/06/16



I'm waiting for my package now, should come any day.



I have been ordering for a few years now and never had a problem. Order my Christmas goodies from German Deli every year, a taste from home.



Love it !!



Vielen Dank...



Brigitte E,
06/18/16



Once again, German Deli demonstrates why you deserve an award for the triple crown of business: excellent products at reasonable prices, excellent customer service and exceptionally fast shipping.



The order I placed yesterday afternoon was delivered to my door in excellent condition today, less than 24 hours after purchase.



Our thanks (again) to the entire team at Germandeli.com!



Arthur G, TX
06/17/16



Today is a great day because I received my order from you. I ordered on the 15 and today is the 17. Everything is great and still a little frozen.



Thank you so much you don't know how much I appreciate you.



Have a great weekend!



Conny E, AR
06/15/16



Received my first order super quick and it was perfect.



Will be ordering again soon. You are great!



Arnold L, AR
06/04/16



Wow, I just wanted to say thank you so much!!!



I placed an order last week that GermanDeli filled and shipped within hours in an attempt to get it to me before Memorial Day Weekend.



Unfortunately, Fed Ex decided to leave the box in a warehouse over the weekend and shipping, that usually takes two days, extended to 6. Needless to say, the meats arrived warm.



GermanDeli replaced all of the meats, shipped them on Tuesday (before the original shipment arrived at my house), and I had them by Thursday.



THAT is outstanding customer service!



GermanDeli has always been on my list of favorite retailers because of fast shipping and excellent packaging, but my most recent experience put them over the top.



Danke vielmals GermanDeli, das werd ich ganz bestimmt nie vergessen!!!



Patty B, AZ
05/28/16



I just received my Rumtopf pot! (sooner than expected... Yay).



It was securely wrapped so there was no damage...thank you William, who packed my order!



This pot is beautifully crafted... I ordered the green pot...it looks more blue than green, however this can happen with the glaze.



I am completely happy with my pot. All I have to do is hit the farmer's market for strawberries and rum to get started!



Jennifer M,
05/26/16



As always – got my shipment very fast. Packaged very well and all the Cherry glass jars arrived safely.



Your customer service is out of this world!



Thank you!



Traudi W, OK
05/23/16



Their Brötchen are fabulous.



The thing that compares is their customer service. Fantastic place to do business with - really is wonderful to see. They are on top of their game. If you order stuff that's frozen, they custom pack their products and both times all has arrived safely. They won't ship slow boat at the end of the week, they email and let you know that - which I thought was great. They mailed my things on a Monday and it arrived Thursday morning.



I highly recommend this place - thank you guys!



Robby R, VA
05/14/16



Super cool German store. Very friendly staff and lots of hard to find goodies to choose from. Very military friendly with a discount for service men and women.




04/28/16



Thank you so much David.



And because of outstanding customer service like this, I have been a loyal customer at German Deli. You guys are the best.



Susanne C, MO
04/23/16



I just wanted to pass along my greatest thanks to your shipping folks.



I received my order of 3 jars of Black Currant fruit spread from German Deli yesterday. There was a softball size hole torn across a corner, two sides and the bottom, along with being crushed in the same area. It was large enough that the FedEx folks had to use packing tape to try to prevent things from falling out. Needless to say, I was fully expecting a mess of broken glass and jam on the inside. Well, to my surprise and delight, NOTHING WAS DAMAGED! Your packing technique was awesome!!!



The initials “SB” was on the packed-by card with the shipment. So, GREAT JOB, S.B.!!!



My experience with you and your team has always been super. I love that you don’t cut corners on anything. Your products are high quality; your shipping materials and techniques are proven; even the little things (the German flag colored ribbon on the black cardboard covering the products inside) are high quality. I just cannot fully express how pleased we are with German Deli. And yes, my wife squealed with delight when she saw the little packages of gummies.



Thanks for providing SO MUCH MORE than just the stuff we order! Every box we get from you prompts some of our most cherished memories. And once again, I am grateful that my latest “box of memories” wasn’t tarnished by broken glass and jam.



Forrest W, AL
04/20/16



Always pleased with my online orders, and their packing and shipping are superb.

Whenever we crave our German fixes, we head straight to Germandeli.com.



Highly recommend!



Kevin M, NV
04/20/16



I do think that they are the BEST.



I ordered by the weekend and today is Wednesday. My order arrived just before 2 pm. Almost everything is still frozen. I am sooooo happy!!!! Turned the oven on already to make some BROETCHEN.



Tausend Dank fuer meine bestellung. I will order again, for sure.



Cornelia E, AR
04/17/16



Guten Tag,



when I pulled out my Tempo Taschentuecher, after I bought some from you, everyone took a second look. It certainly is a neat way to keep your tissues. All the items I have bought from GermanDeli so far have been of good quality. I wanted to add my kudos to the testimonials.



Greetings,



Margot H, AZ
03/30/16



I just got my first online order... super fast ground shipping (via fedex), great prices (other European online stores have much higher prices), perfect packaging (flour bags packed in individual ziploc bags), and loved the free mini packs of haribo german gummi bears.



I only bought german 405 flour this time (only $2.79 at GermanDeli, local international market sells same flour for $3.99). Yes, it's smaller and more expensive than american flour but there is no comparable type of american flour to make real Brotchen, even american cake flour won't cut it.



Thanks so much!



Can't wait to start making my Brotchen.



I will try to visit your B&M store while visiting my parents in McKinney.



Vicki L, KY
03/28/16



Got my order today; will have a great supper.



Thank you so much! My grandkids will enjoy the Gummibärs.



FROHE OSTERN!



Hilde W, MO
03/19/16



I ordered a package for my now 87 year old father-in-law. I wanted him to have an authentic German Sauerbraten birthday dinner with Apple Strudel and Brandy/Cherry filled chocolates.



It was delivered to him in Florida today. He and my mother-in-law called me and I can not tell you how happy they both were! I think they were just short of crying.



The food, the packaging, even the box. Everything was great.



After years of buying completely the wrong gifts for them, this one gift alone seemed to make up for that. You even threw in a card.



Thank you!



My next order will be for my mother-in-law for her birthday in April.



Jennifer F, FL
03/09/16



David,



Everything arrived in perfect condition yesterday. You and your crew are absolutely great, and have been every time before.



GREAT SERVICE!



Fritz and Anna W, OK
03/06/16



Every package is carefully wrapped, the food is fresh and delicious. Definitely one of the best places to buy international food.



Keep up the great work!



Vytene U,
03/06/16



Aloha!



When my friend gave me for x-mas a package with bread and herring and sprats, I was so happy and it tasted AWESOME.



Thanks to my friend and German Deli.



And now I check out how I can get some more because there is no bread like Deutsches Brot.



Hey danke und "I'll be back".



Christoph L, HI
03/03/16



German Deli,



Thank you so much for the box of goodies. My wife told me that she ordered the Jacobs coffee and that was all I was expecting. When I opened the package, I was shocked to see everything else that your company sent. To top it off I received a card signed by everyone.



This really meant a lot to me to see that everyone took time out to sign a card. It is definitely the small things that help when I am away from my family.



Thank you very much.



David R, Afghanistan
02/21/16



Dear David,



It is always a pleasure to receive a delivery from GermanDeli.



I truly love the way the merchandise is packaged. It is beautiful and so delicate and so professional. Everything is put together with extreme care and so much detail and perfection goes into it.



Thank you for making the clients feel special.



Every time I open a box from you, I LOVE when I see the German Ribbon with the German colors... And the black as the background is GREAT! I love it! Thank you!



Thank you for the gummy bears. I enjoyed them very much!

Until next time!



Congratulations for making clients happy!



Sincerely,



Beatriz P, FL
02/20/16



Thank you for your care of detail. This is one of the reason’s I always choose your company!!!!



Sandra B, Canada
02/13/16



Thank you GermanDeli!!



I almost fainted when I saw that you carry Zuckerrübensirup!

So happy with my order!



Lara G,
02/07/16



Love them...everything I have ordered is amazing. Especially the cakes and pastries. They remind me of my mother's.



Helen S, NJ
02/05/16



I am a new customer and this is my third order in as many weeks.



I noticed your prompt and meticulous packing and shipping. It is very refreshing to see that someone still thinks and cares! Your aforethought is commendable. This is how you gain and maintain customers.



Thanks!



Achim G, CA
02/04/16



If all stores where like you, no one would go out of business. You are very professional and your packing is the best I have ever seen. The products are great, just like I remember eating when I was growing up in Germany.



Thank you!



Patty J, AR
02/04/16



Just awesome all around. You can see the love and care in how they packaged their products.



Thank you so much!



Sabine C,
02/03/16



Today my box came.



Most items were still frozen. Everything looks wonderful as always.



Thank you for bringing my little piece of home to my front door!



Goodie O,
01/29/16



I ordered for the first time through your company, because we moved away from our german grocery source.



I was so surprised how well everything was wrapped and how much care was put into shipping the items and how great your prices and shipping are.



Thank you!



Patricia B, FL
01/25/16



Really interesting place to check out. If you are interested in German foods, definitely a place to check out.



Don't miss the Oktoberfest!!!



Stephanie R, TX
01/22/16



I visited friends in Germany last summer and fell in love with the German breakfast.

I've tried desperately to recreate the brotchen with only little success. Imagine my delight to order yours!



Thank you!!



Heather H,
01/11/16



You guys are incredible and in all the years that I have been a costumer I have never experienced a problem that could not be solved. Just thought it would be nice to receive some positive feedback.



I call it "Deutsche Qualitätsarbeit".



A very satisfied costumer.



Karin H, TX
01/11/16



German Deli is the most wonderful company in the world; each package is like Christmas.



Even when I have a trip to Germany on my schedule, I still will rather have GermanDeli send me my German treats than buy them overseas.



First of all, they magically find my childhood treats, like Schleckmuscheln, which are not even stocked in German grocery stores! I don't know how they do it. It is as if they buy their goods in the Germany of my childhood which no longer exists. The only logical explanation is that the business is owned and operated by St. Nikolaus.



I love you, GermanDeli!



Sandra S, NC