ndefined
We love hearing from our customers! Send feedback to Support@GermanDeli.com or connect with us!  



Connect with us!







06/28/17



Hello,



Let me give my feedback this way.



Shopping at the GermanDeli store, "in person" was a real delight and treat. There was everything German that I was looking for, and a lot of things that I was not. I felt like I was in "nirvana". The folks in the store were most helpful and very polite.



Shopping by computer is good, too. The assortment is huge, and the ease of shopping is perfect. The food that I bought came extremely quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

Yours is a great store in which to shop and from which to buy. I am hooked as one of your customers.



My German grandparents would be proud.



Phil C, OK
06/14/17



GermanDeli sells only quality products that you can't find anywhere else. Their shipping is extremely fast and safe. I took advantage of their free shipping offer recently and placed an order which included perishable goods. I was amazed at how well the frozen sausages were packed. All sausages, etc. were still frozen solid and so were the ice packs.



I need to mention that I live in Virginia and the GermanDeli is way out in Texas! I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one for many more.



Google Customer Review
06/14/17



Just a quick shout out to your awesome team.



I have been a customer for a while now and am most impressed with your efficiency, your excellent customer service and not to mention the care that is being taking in packaging every single order I have ever received!



You guys rock and I will be a customer for many years to come!



Susanne C, PA
06/13/17



The service is exceptional. Everything is neatly packed and arrives in great shape. I have recommended them to lots of friends. Keep up the excellent work!



Google Customer Review
06/10/17



Great company!



Friendly (via e-mails) and efficient. They respond immediately after an order has been placed and continue to let the customer know when it was filled and when it was shipped. I can also track my order.



They are a delight to do my "German" shopping with. Thank you.



Google Customer Review
06/10/17



What can I say, these People are absolutely amazing, and they do a great job all around, weather it's the products they have or the shipping and the way things are packaged.



Just love this place! Hats of to all of them.



Karin
06/08/17



I have been ordering from GermanDeli for several years now and have always been immensely satisfied with their great selection of goods and their fantastic service!



Google Customer Review
06/05/17



I was skeptical at first. How could I be so sure this website was legit? I ended up just going for it, and I could not be any more happier!



Google Customer Review
06/04/17



Love shopping with GermanDeli! Customer service outstanding, very helpful. So glad I can get food from home that I haven't had in awhile. Received the merchandise and it was very well packed.



Dankeschön, job well done :)



Ursula
06/02/17



I just received my first order and I am in love!



The shipping was so fast, even at standard ground. It was packaged beautifully, and I got a little German ribbon with it too. I ordered some German Haribo and it came with a few little baby samples and I was just tickled!!!!!



Kate G, ME
05/27/17



I love shopping at GermanDeli! Always a wonderful experience. Everything is always perfect and if there are any issues with shipping, you receive a pleasant and personal email notifying you and allowing you to ask questions, if needed. Everything is packed with the utmost care and you can tell your items were not thrown in a box and sent out for delivery. They take pride in everything they do and it shows!



I am a repeat customer and love shopping here!



Google Customer Review
05/27/17



I love shopping with GermanDeli online. They have the products from Germany that I so miss, their communication is great, if they're out of something, they let me know when it's back in stock, and their turn-around is quick. They package perishables with cold packs, so nothing is ever spoiled.



One of the best online shopping experiences possible.



Google Customer Review
05/27/17



In all the years as a customer, very satisfied customer that is, I have never been disappointed in whatever I ordered and the way it was packaged and arrived. The merchandise has always been perfect. The only regret I have that we do not live close to the store. I would love to blow our budget on all the goodies.



All I can say, keep up the good work!



Google Customer Review
05/26/17



I moved from Munich, Germany to Mesa, AZ to be close to my family. I knew it would be a big adjustment especially buying the food l was used to. I am so glad that l discovered GermanDeli to get at least a few groceries for my daily meals.



I want to thank all the employees of GermanDeli for the great way of packaging the goods. Great customer service!



Gerda R, AZ
05/17/17



I have ordered from GermanDeli for many years and have always been satisfied. Their products are great and the packaging is wonderful. Service is quick and precise.



Google Customer Review
05/15/17



Excellent service, communications and every shipment well packed; I highly recommend to those who want a taste of Germany.



Google Customer Review
05/14/17



It's always a pleasure to do business with GermanDeli. They always take pride in their packaging, always with a little treat and always in a short period of time. I don't know what I would do without my GermanDeli. Thanks!



Google Customer Review
05/12/17



I couldn't ask for better. The package shipped immediately...got to mom's the next day! And they actually found a cheaper shipping method for me. The products are authentic and delicious.



Google Customer Review
05/11/17



I order from GermanDeli on a regular basis and have always been extremely pleased with the customer service, communications and quality of the products delivered.



Google Customer Review
05/09/17



Thank you so much Stacie! Dealing with GermanDeli is like interacting with your friends. It’s always simple and friendly and very helpful!



Vernon S, GA
05/07/17



Always have excellent experience with GermanDeli. All personnel are friendly and very helpful. Never in my over 10 years of doing business with them has any fault arisen. Excellent company.



Google Customer Review
05/07/17



From the search on the website to the receipt of the shipment - it was a great experience. I will definitely reorder from them.



Google Customer Review
05/06/17



GermanDeli has the best customer service of any company I have patronized. They have the German products we enjoyed whilst living overseas, that are difficult to find here in the US. I highly recommend trying them out.



Google Customer Review
05/06/17



I don't have to travel all the way to Deutschland to shop. Unbelievable number of German items for sale and shipping was FAST.



Google Customer Review
05/04/17



Super fantastic experience from shopping online to our first meal. These folks seem to know how to do things right. Shopping great, ordering great, shipping super great and we didn't have to sell the farm to pay the shipping cost. Order was packed great. Now to the good part, our first sample of the products went super great.



We will certainly return to their web site in the future when we are ready to re-order. It has been a true pleasure to have done business with these folks.



Thanks again!



Google Customer Review
04/27/17



I have been dealing with GermanDeli for over ten years. They always have exceptional service. I would recommend them to everyone.



Google Customer Review
04/26/17



There is NO Company that I know of, that has Customer Service and Shipping Etiquette like GermanDeli. Everything is above standard, timely, packaged carefully and thoroughly follow up is awesome.



GermanDeli should give classes in Shipping Etiquette and Customer Service to Companies world wide.



Google Customer Review
04/26/17



Wonderful!



Love getting things from them, reminds me of home. Process orders fast and all in one piece, love it!!!!!



Google Customer Review
04/25/17



Item was well described before ordering. Communication after ordering was excellent. I could follow the tracking and the product was delivered as promised. Excellent service!



Thanks so much GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



As always, GermanDeli manages to ship in a timely fashion, get my order right, honor the coupon codes I have, and does all that with a Gummibear smile.

They kept me updated via email and my order came so fast and was so well packed. They are top notch. I've been enjoying my German favorites.



Thanks so much GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



I like your efficient service very much, and the packaging of items that need refrigeration is just perfect.



Love doing business with you!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



Throughout the years of ordering, not only is the service courteous, fulfillment speedy and flawless, but the goods are of top quality, extremely tasty, and I have never even once had a single reason to be dissatisfied. This is exactly to what I am used, being from Germany myself, and I can only recommend this fabulous TX company.



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



I have purchased items from GermanDeli for many years now and I am very pleased with their products and the service.



Thank you!



Klare S.
04/19/17



Everything was well packaged and arrived in a very timely manner. Will definitely order form them again.



Google Customer Review
04/19/17



Great place for German food. Site is easy to navigate. Food comes well packed. Great every time.



Google Customer Review
04/18/17



Excellent variety of items, good communication, prompt delivery.



Google Customer Review
04/17/17



Excellent!



Ordered some favorite things and everything was delivered quickly. I received several updates as to the status of my order.



I will definitely use GermanDeli again and recommend them to friends and family.



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



I just received my first order from GermanDeli and I have to say you now have a customer forever!



My order shipped very fast and even though I ordered smoked and preserved items it came in a foam cooler with ice packs. They even thoughtfully tucked all my chocolate into the cooler so it wouldn't melt! Everything was perfect and my husband and I are enjoying some lovely treats for Easter.

We will be ordering often from now on!



Thank you very much, so glad we found you!



Chanda K, AZ
04/16/17



Great company that takes pride in what they do.



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



Great selection of genuine German food. Also appreciate the attention to detail in the way the orders are packaged and shipped!



Love to come back to this store to shop for more delicious goodies...



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



Absolutely great service, wonderful and helpful staff, best online company ever experienced.



Google Customer Review
04/15/17



Excellent Costumer Service and excellent shipping. Love this Place.



Google Customer Review
04/14/17



Just a note to let you know the shipment arrived yesterday - "A-Ok"!

Super packaging by the way. I think if it was dropped out of a plane it still would have been intact!



Thank you for the Great Service and Product Line!



Have a nice Easter!



Dave & Fran T, FL
04/13/17



First Class Customer Service. Plus, wonderful items in Stock.



Thank you GermanDeli Team.



Google Customer Review
04/12/17



I've been buying my German groceries from GermanDeli.com for several years now and they have not disappointed me once.



Their service is excellent.



Google Customer Review
04/12/17



GermanDeli is our longtime favorite. The product offerings are a valued resource for our military-BRATs family, with its nostalgia for Germany. And the customer service is simply outstanding. Careful packaging and fast shipping are icing on the cake of what is always a wonderful shopping experience.



We love GermanDeli.



Google Customer Review
04/03/17



About 2 weeks ago I ordered for the first time from GermanDeli.



I was very very impressed in the way I received my package. Very great and thoughtful put together. I was happy. What a great service you all give. I was mainly happy and tickled pink to receive my Harzer Handkaese, yummy what a dish. Not to mention the Broetchen. It really made me feel like being back in Germany.



You guys are truly the best. So thankful to ya'll. I sure as heck will order again and more often. GermanDeli knows how to take care of their customers.



Way to go.



Tia K,
04/02/17



The service is outstanding and when we eat our German food I always think I am home.



Google trusted store review
04/02/17



The products arrived on time and everything was exactly as described.



Thank you!



Google trusted store review
03/31/17



I found German foods from my childhood. They have all been just as I remember. The shopping experience was easy and quick. It was packed well, arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely return for more. This is a place I would recommend to friends.



Google trusted store review
03/30/17



All items were securely packaged and arrived intact and refrigerated when applicable. This is an excellent site to order from, and you can rest assured that the entire process is meticulously handled!



Google trusted store review
03/27/17



I have never been so happy to receive such a well organized and clearly well thought out package with all the things I ordered! And, always a little treat to surprise me... time is critical and sent as quickly as possible all the time. All the hands involved in this are always busy and make sure it is 100% correctly done. Rather than one, I get several messages, announcing the arrival and or when it departed.



I dare you to find another company in the entire World that is this good.



Sigrid K,
03/23/17



Thank you for taking such good care of my order to make my mom's pre birthday gift special. Everything is wonderful!



Janine,
03/22/17



Hi there,



my package arrived today and I am very happy! Thank you very much!



We are German expats and have been living in the US for 2,5 years now. I ordered several black-red-golden lollies to be part of our good-bye goody bags. I was a bit worried, if the lollipops would be damaged on the transport, but they were so greatly packed, that they all arrived in best conditions. And superfast.



Thank you GermanDeli!



Julia B, MA
03/16/17



Hello German Deli,



I received my package today, and I have to say this, you people really take care of your Customers.

For as long as I have ordered from you it has never been disappointing. Your Company really shows that you take care of us out there. All Items are carefully placed and wrapped. I can't say enough good things about you.

From the Sale to the Delivery and everything in between is top notch! I am proud to order from you, anytime!



Wish I could say thank you to each of you individually.



Sincerely



Rebekka L, SC
03/15/17



GermanDeli is one of the best online stores I have ever ordered from!



They kept me informed about my order every step of the way! I wish all online businesses were this efficient! This is my 2nd time using them and everything came as expected. They were the best! My mom is home bound and I have the things she loves sent straight to her!



Thank you!!!!!



Google trusted store review
03/09/17



Thanks, the order arrived this afternoon, packed very well, as usual.



The broetchen were still cold!! I put them right into the freezer to save for a special occasion meal with visiting family members.



GermanDeli always lives up to our expectations!!



Well done!



Shari K, CA
03/05/17



Outstanding service. Package arrived early and was well packed; all items were protected against damage.



Google trusted store review
03/03/17



Arrived on time and in excellent shape. Love my Trumpf "Edle Tropfen".



Google trusted store review
02/25/17



I received several updates on the status of my order, and they went out of their way to insure that the order arrived in good condition. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.



Google trusted store review
02/14/17



Packaged very securely, with liquids separate from other goods. Arrived early.



Google trusted store review
02/12/17



The products are amazing and they're very nicely packed. They arrived frozen and in great condition.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



They always have what I'm looking for and a few extras. I send packages to my aunt periodically to remind her of home. I try to remember all of the goodies my Oma sent to us when I was growing up.



The GermanDeli always delivers!



Beverly N,
02/08/17



Arrived as expected in perfect condition and in accordance with the communications about shipping times from the Deli. The goods were perishable, and the communication was great from the team to let us know how long it would take to properly pack, check quality of packing and ship.



Great results.



Nick S,
02/08/17



Their products are of high quality and most enjoyable. We are having an Octoberfest in February.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



Delivery was super fast and the bread was still completely frozen!! Thanks much.



Google trusted store review
02/06/17



GermanDeli.com packages everything with great care, and the products are just like back in Germany. I recommend this site to every German expatriate like myself - it's truly a taste of home!



Google trusted store review
01/31/17



My experience with the GermanDeli.com was very good! My order arrived as promised and was exactly what I had expected. Have already ordered from them again.



Google trusted store review
01/19/17



I have been a customer for several years and never been disappointed by products and service.

Both are excellent.



Helga
01/15/17



This is a quality company...that cares about their products and contacts you when they think things are amiss. Have even selected a shipping method they suggested was too expensive and suggested an alternative.



Their products are amazing...and the Prodomo Coffee from Dallmayr is the best.



Google trusted store review
01/14/17



Typical German careful and superior customer service.



Google trusted store review
01/12/17



Guten Tag!



I received my order today. I just wanted to express my appreciation. My order was correct and absolutely wonderful. I can't begin to say how much I love your company and the ability to order all these wonderful things you carry.



It gives me so much love and nostalgia. It's a little piece of Germany, and I get back so rarely.



Anyways, many, many thank you!!



Best,



Erika M, VA
01/02/17



Beautifully and safely packaged. Wonderful products.



Google trusted store review
01/04/17



Thank you so very much for your amazing customer support team! Just like my last order, I was informed thru the entire shipping process, received phone calls, well you guys kept me in the loop, amazing!!



Petra R, VT