ndefined
We love hearing from our customers! Send feedback to Support@GermanDeli.com or connect with us!  



Connect with us!







11/06/17



Received my first order last week and all I can say is, one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had.



Ordering was easy, all questions were answered and as far as packing the items for shipment, I have seen none better. You can tell that all of the associates at GermanDeli take great pride in the service they provide.



Definitely recommend GermanDeli and I will be ordering again.



Google Customer Review
11/05/17



I am not German, but have spent quite a few years in Germany and fell in love with the food. I am glad to have found a source for some of the foods I have missed.



Google Customer Review
11/03/17



So many wonderful imported items to select from. Outstanding, excellent, friendly service. German and English language. Easy to find right off the expressway.



John D,
11/03/17



Very happy to be able to find German products to be able to cook like my German Mum back in those days and the quality and care is excellent.



Google Customer Review
11/02/17



We retired last November and moved to Montana from the DFW area.

I'm so glad for online ordering because I don't have to miss out on all my Lebkuchen for Christmas; placed my order today!



Vielen Dank!



Connie H,
11/02/17



I have been a shopper for many years, I don't know how they do it, but they keep getting better and better. Other German Stores can not compete with these folks.



Google Customer Review
11/01/17



Flawless in every respect.

Customer service - Outstanding. Efficiency - Outstanding. Ease of ordering - Superb. Timely delivery - Superb. Product quality and value - Exceptional.



Really a TOP NOTCH Organization to do business with. Easily the top 2% of all I do or have done business with.



COL H,
11/01/17



GermanDeli is an excellent store to deal with.

My order was promptly filled and delivered. Everything that was frozen was still frozen when it arrived. I have done business with them before and will continue to do so in the future.



Google Customer Review
11/01/17



Was very pleased with order. The sausage and Brötchen were great. It brought back memories of being in Germany. Packaged great. Will be ordering from them again real soon.



Google Customer Review
10/31/17



As always, a great pleasure to shop and to receive the magic box full of German treasures to experience.



Google Customer Review
10/30/17



Have been shopping with GermanDeli for many years, and really like the variety I can find. Thank you for offering us the opportunity to buy our traditional food.



Google Customer Review
10/30/17



Great service. Real German products. I've ordered from GermanDeli for years. The quality is always excellent.



Google Customer Review
10/29/17



Great costumer service. Ordered now about 5 - 6 times with GD and my order always gets here a few days later. The way the food arrives is awesome. You can tell they are putting lots of thought into making sure everything gets to you in great shape.



Google Customer Review
10/27/17



My experience with GermanDeli was wonderful.

Have ordered from them several times in the last few weeks. Everything was delivered on time and was wonderfully packed. One can not ask for a better packing job. Nothing was broken, nothing was wet. Nothing was defrosted. Everything was just great. The prices are great too.



It is great to have such a wonderful store where I can order all the things I remember from my childhood.



Google Customer Review
10/27/17



Brings me back to my childhood in Germany. Great customer service. Fast shipping. Will always order from them!



Google Customer Review
10/26/17



Very conscious of customer service and product quality control. I appreciate that VERY much!! Nice notes via e-mail for status of package. I will buy from GermanDeli again!!!



Google Customer Review
10/26/17



Received my broetchen yesterday and I can only say one word....WUNDERBAR!!! A little butter, some cheese and Black Forest ham and I thought I was back in Germany!



Great product and excellent service from your company. To be sure, GermanDeli is going to be a favorite of mine.



Thank you...you’ve made this old Army Soldier very happy!



Frederick R,

U.S. Army, Retired
10/25/17



Package arrived on time. Everything was packed perfectly and neatly, such a good job. I was very pleased, keep up the good work.



Danke! Bis zum naechsten mal. Tschuess.



Google Customer Review
10/24/17


Each time that I have ordered from GermanDeli, I have been very pleased. The product is good, and the way everything is shipped, is just marvelous.

Can't give them high enough points.



Margit E,
10/24/17



Always a positive experience with the good folks at GermanDeli. Used to stop by their retail store when we lived in Texas--they are just as nice in person.



Google Customer Review
10/24/17



The orders arrive on time, the packaging is exquisite! I have never had any damage during shipping. Products and selections are great.



Google Customer Review
10/24/17



Nice little company with a good selection of products that are difficult to get.

Customer service is excellent. Everything arrived in good order when promised.



Thank you for existing. My inner German is very happy.



Google Customer Review
10/22/17



We've been ordering online from GermanDeli for years. If we are in Colleyville Texas we make it a point to stop in.... both places are wonderful to shop at... never a disappointment from the owners and staff.



All A+++++



Google Customer Review
10/22/17



GermanDeli is the place all other businesses should go, to learn how to do Customer Service right. 5 stars aren't enough.



Google Customer Review
10/21/17



GermanDeli carries delicacies I can't find anywhere else in the US.



My father-in-law immigrated from Clausthal-Zellerfeld as a teenager. His sister married a German-American related to the Lambertz family of Aachen--yes, the cookie people.

For many years a special Christmas gift box of Aachener printen arrived at my husband's home. Today he can enjoy those marvelous cookies again thanks to GermanDeli.

This year's cookies are especially fresh. They are always well-packed and shipped quickly.



Thank you to everyone at GermanDeli for helping me help my spouse celebrate his heritage and family in such a delicious way.



Google Customer Review
10/17/17



Merchandise was packed exceptionally well. Even fragile items arrived in perfect condition. Cold packs kept perishables fresh and chilled. Super fast shipping was really appreciated.

I will shop here again for sure. Especially with Christmas coming, I know I will find goodies from the Old World that are otherwise not available in my State.



I truly appreciate GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
10/17/17



GermanDeli is the best online store with a superb line of German groceries and exceptional customer service. You will be pleased with any item you choose, freshness, quality and price. Great Place for dessert and candy goodies!!! Have shopped there for several years.



Google Customer Review
10/14/17



The best, friendliest, and most professional business on the Internet. Bring a little bit of Germany into your home by shopping at GermanDeli.



They are the best of the best.



Google Customer Review
10/13/17



Usama, the customer service rep was so friendly! Definitely will have him help me with any future orders.



Google Customer Review
10/12/17



Pickled herring is sometimes difficult to find here in south central Kansas; thus, it's great to have a resource, such as, GermanDeli.



The products were packaged well and arrived promptly. We are enjoying the tasty and healthful herring treats in several varieties.



I will definitely order again from GermanDeli.



Google Customer Review
10/12/17



Thank you for shipping my order so quickly! Everything arrived in super condition! Your care in packing is much appreciated!!



Besten Dank!



Irene Haugen
10/12/17



Oh... I'm so glad to be able to eat so many familiar goodies again.



Sieglinde A,
10/11/17



Just received my Order and I am in Heaven.

Everything is packed fantastic, nothing got broken or damaged and it arrived here in 2 Days. Everything tastes just like it did in Germany...I am so happy, I am dancing.

I am already looking at all the Christmas Goodies I can order. Oh and the Customer Service is the BEST EVER.



Thank you GermanDeli for carrying all those fine Things and taking such good care of your Customers!



Doris L,
10/08/17



As long as I have been dealing with GermanDeli, I have never experienced anything bad.



My packages always arrived in very good condition with a few extra treats, nice and well packed. Not once was an item broken. I'm also pleased to see, that they have added new items I haven't seen for many, many years.



I want to thank everyone in the department for a well job done.



Elga R,
10/07/17



There has never been a time that GermanDeli has not done an excellent job, whether shopping online or in the store.



Danke für alles!



Google Customer Review
10/06/17



I order a Schmidt Festive Chest from GermanDeli every year for my husband for Christmas. I've been ordering from them for many years and have always been happy with them.



Google Customer Review
10/05/17



This was my first experience and it won't be my last!



Looking forward to ordering delicious food and goodies for Christmas! Prices are so reasonable and so is the shipping. My items were packed so carefully, I am so impressed!



Thank you GermanDeli for bringing us a little heimat thru the post 😊



Google Customer Review
10/05/17



Just received my order of lebkuchen! Fantastic delivery! Items arrived well..delicious and I'm grateful to you. I sent a tweet, also, expressing my complete satisfaction.



I'm delirious thinking of Nürnberg, and it's Christmas in Oktober at my home.



Ach du lieber himmel! Gut! Danke!



Thank you very much.



Victor C, NY
10/05/17



Hello David,



Just wanting to forward kudo's once again. Always appreciate deliveries from germandeli.com...; well packaged, well cared for, always exact.

In a nutsheel...thank you!



Sue W,
10/03/17



GermanDeli is absolutely the best place to go to in person when in Texas or online when sending gifts or for supplies for your own house.



I was unsure if my son's military address was correct the way that I had written it... the young lady who oversees the shipping took the time to clean up the address I had given and took the time to email me...

I always appreciate the personal touch given by everyone at GermanDeli.... trust them, they're "Good People"



Google Customer Review
10/02/17



I have been shopping at GermanDeli for many years. The reason I keep coming back is because they take Customer service very seriously.

Also it is the only place that I know of that has such a large variety of authentic German food and items.

I'll keep coming back and I recommend them to all who wish to bring a taste of Germany to their own home.



Google Customer Review
10/02/17



What is there to say?!



THE BEST COMPANY TO DEAL WITH IN ALL OF AMERICA.

Nicest people and packing is beyond carefully done. The best service.



Google Customer Review
10/01/17



Love this place so much. Love all of the awesome people!



Gerald B,
09/30/17



Very quick delivery and smooth transaction. Items are as advertised and extremely fresh. I order on a monthly basis and have never been disappointed. Always pleased and satisfied.



Google Customer Review
09/29/17



I have shopped here before and they never disappoint.

Just last week I saw some of the liquor filled chocolates that I never seen before and I thought, yeah I'll buy them plus they'll make great gifts for the holidays.



So thank you again for the wonderful experience! I got all my items and they came in good condition.



Google Customer Review
09/27/17



Best online shopping experience ever! Received my order in two days, while they saved me money on selecting a cost efficient method for me after checkout!



Google Customer Review
09/26/17



The shopping and shipping experience with GermanDeli was excellent. My perishable product was sent in a well-packed container, and reached me in perfect condition!!



Google Customer Review
09/25/17



Couldn't be easier. Gets here fast and comes neatly packed and still frozen. I liked it so much that I ordered some more as a gift for a friend.



I will continue ordering for GermanDeli.



Google Customer Review
09/25/17



I have been shopping at GermanDeli for a while and can recommend them highly as to quality, promptness of taking care of orders and especially the packaging. They are a model to be copied by other companies. Everything is always perfect and so is their follow up once the item is shipped.



Great place, there are not many, like that company.



Google Customer Review
09/24/17



We have missed a number of products from a German deli near my husband's childhome. My favorite when visiting his family was always the black bread, the Nurnberger white wirst, and the tortes. He misses his beloved Knockwurst and his Gelbwurst.



We're very pleased with promptness in processing ordering and everything arrived as expected. Love the black bread. Haven't tried the Nurnburger white baby brats but they look just right. My husband has tried the Knockwurst and has already consumed half the Knockwurst shipment. More to try and we are enjoying it.



Will definitely shop here again because of great food, and great service.



Diana (and Paul)
09/24/17



They go to exceptional trouble that everything is perfect (typical German manner of doing anything). A great company to do business with. 5 Star company.



J.P. B,
09/22/17



It's always a great experience, excellent packing and friendly and helpful staff, it's been a pleasure....again!



Google Customer Review
09/19/17



Their products are great. They are prompt in processing my orders. The delivery comes when expected and in perfect condition. I have recommended this company to many of my friends and acquaintances.



Google Customer Review
09/15/17



I have done business with GermanDeli for a great number of years and have never had any complaints. THANK YOU.



Klare S,
09/15/17



Excellent, arrived in 3 days as promised. The ice was still frozen and everything was fresh as bought in the store the same day. Will shop at GermanDeli more often. Great merchandise!



Google Customer Review
09/15/17



Always excellent choices, quick to respond, and conscientious about heat conditions when mailing perishables. A top notch operation!



Google Customer Review
09/14/17



I order from them quite often and not once has my order been wrong. The food is excellent and when I can't go back to Germany at least I know where I can get a little bit of Germany to last me until I can get back.



Google Customer Review
09/10/17



I have shopped with GermanDeli for several years and have ALWAYS had excellent service. They are the best, bar none.



Google Customer Review
09/07/17



The customer service is the BEST....the products are shipped super fast & very safely.....buying from again!!!!!



Google Customer Review
09/05/17



I wish all transactions were as professional and thorough as GermanDeli. Products are excellent as well as service. You feel good after initial purchase to the shipment being received. Others could learn a lot from this company.



Google Customer Review
09/05/17



Always awesome!

I purchase things for mostly my Mom and these items come in such good condition, due to such great packaging. GermanDeli aims to please and they really do! Is quick too responding to out of stock items.



Google Customer Review
09/04/17



As always, I had previous shipments, merchandise arrived well packaged, and still quite cold, in spite of the intense heat in PR.

Can recommend GermanDeli highly.



Google Customer Review
09/03/17



Everything I have ordered has always been quality products. Whenever I miss Germany, I place an order. When the order arrives, I sit at my Stammtisch Eckbank and pretend I am in Oberammergau!!!



Google Customer Review
09/02/17



They offer high quality products, give fast service and sell at a reasonable price. Some products are only available from them.



Google Customer Review
09/01/17



As always, everything arrived well packaged and ready to consume!

Thanks GermanDeli for bringing me a piece of Home!



Google Customer Review
09/01/17



As always exceptional service and communication. GermanDeli truly takes customer service the extra mile. Thanks!!



Google Customer Review
08/29/17



I really appreciate the staff at GermanDeli. Very professional and courteous. The packaging is outstanding, as always.

Thank you so much.



Google Customer Review
08/27/17



GermanDeli is good people doing a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!! Always a pleasure to shop through them and the way that the packaging is done is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.



Google Customer Review
08/24/17



I have NEVER had to wait a full week for my order to arrive. The contents are always in excellent condition and fresh. I refuse to shop elsewhere for German foods, candies, ... I am 100% satisfied and will remain a customer forever!!!



Google Customer Review
08/24/17



Hello,



It has been a long time since I had ordered merchandise from GermanDeli. It turned out to be just as efficient as I remember it ... perfectly packed, on time and of course it came with excellent customer service.

I'm very pleased with my order and with the service.

Thank you and keep up the good work.



Mit freundlichen grüßen für das ganze Team.



Sincerely,



Mechthild Q, NC
08/24/17



I have been a customer at GermanDeli for over 15 years now.



In all that time I have not once had breakage of the sometimes very fragile items I ordered (Easter bunnies etc). Their customer service is on point, their packing department is second to none.



Yes, I have ordered from other web sites, which had far less inventory and were a few cents cheaper in price and a couple bucks less in shipping. BUT, they tell you they will only overnight fragile things like meats and chocolates, making it YOUR problem, not their's.



My Leberwurst travels from TX to SC and is STILL frozen when it gets here! Therefore I get all my German treasures ONLY from GermanDeli because they treat them that way!



Petra M, SC #customerforlife
08/23/17



This is a superb online shopping experience. The products are excellent and well priced, the care in packaging amazing, the shipping super quick.



I LOVE GermanDeli!!!



Google Customer Review
08/23/17



I have been a GermanDeli customer for many years and I keep coming back for more authentic German food and products.



The service is without question the best of any company I've dealt with on the internet, as good as or better than Amazon. Considering most of their products are perishable, I would also have to say their care in packaging and shipping, although a little expensive, is well worth it for the products they offer.



I'll keep coming back for more and I do highly recommend them for anything German.



Google Customer Review
08/22/17



Fantastic customer service.



They keep you informed as to when the order was received, when it is being filled, when it ships and verify that it was delivered. The selection is second to none, considering most everything is imported. The prices are reasonable, and people like me on a very tight budget truly appreciate free shipping once in a while.



Thank you!



Google Customer Review
08/20/17



I love your store.



I am excited just waiting for the package to arrive and when it does it is like Christmas! The food takes me back home and reminds me of wonderful times with my family in Germany.



Google Customer Review
08/18/17



This was my first order. I am German, so I was very pleasantly surprised by the wide variety of available items (both food and non-food), and that the prices are reasonable.



I shall definitely buy again from GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
08/11/17



A great shopping experience. I was surprised that I could order my beloved German food stuff by mail. Thanks. Will definitely order again from the company. Everything was perfect.



Google Customer Review
08/10/17



Great website, easy to navigate and had everything that I wanted. Great communication and fast shipping. Will definitely be shopping from them again soon!



Google Customer Review
08/10/17



Impressed!!!



I'm a first time buyer and you have gained a lifetime customer..from your shipping and handling (which was wow!!) very quick and meticulous to your products!



I lived in Germany while my father served in the air force there for 18 years. I was lucky enough to have been there 12 of those years. This brought back priceless memories.



Thank you!



Attila V, WA
08/06/17



I loveeeee ordering from GermanDeli! They have items that I grew up with because my mom was German and its so nice to be able to purchase my faves, like the bread and Marzipan. I miss my mom because she is no longer here but every time I order its as if she's with me.



I will continue to purchase and have given my friends the site information.



Google Customer Review
08/04/17



Excellent selection of products as well as easy and customer-friendly website. Very professional company, good customer coaching during ordering & shipping process.



Google Customer Review
07/27/17



I have been ordering for many years, and I have NEVER been disappointed. The prices are reasonable, when you think that they are imported. The merchandise is packed exquisitely, arrived on time and never damaged.



Google Customer Review
07/26/17



I have been ordering stuff through GermanDeli for over 10 years. They have always taken my orders and delivered them in a timely manner. Perishable items were packed cold and I received them cold. We order Christmas items every year. I can't say enough good things about them.

If you want German stuff, they are the place to go with reasonable prices.



Google Customer Review
07/24/17



Smooth, fast transaction. Delivered on time. Cheaper than the local German store that is down the street from me, and the quality is just like being in Germany.



I recommend GermanDeli.com!



Google Customer Review
07/19/17



You guys are always so on top of things, it's a pleasure to order from you. Oh yeah, your products are outstanding too.



Have a great day!



Don G, KY
07/16/17



I've been ordering from your family for years. Every order has always arrived in wonderful condition, the products are always as you describe them. No one is better than you for delivering happiness.



Thanks GermanDeli!



Melodye F, OK
06/28/17



Hello,



Let me give my feedback this way.



Shopping at the GermanDeli store, "in person" was a real delight and treat. There was everything German that I was looking for, and a lot of things that I was not. I felt like I was in "nirvana". The folks in the store were most helpful and very polite.



Shopping by computer is good, too. The assortment is huge, and the ease of shopping is perfect. The food that I bought came extremely quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

Yours is a great store in which to shop and from which to buy. I am hooked as one of your customers.



My German grandparents would be proud.



Phil C, OK
06/24/17



Fantastic customer care and attention to detail and fine products. I give them my highest recommendation.



Google Customer Review
06/24/17



I recently found GermanDeli. I have ordered several items, I have not been disappointed and will continue to order.

Thanks for bringing back a lot of memories, since my mom past away several years ago I never knew of a place to order my favorite German items.



Google Customer Review
06/21/17



Easy to order, fast service, keeps you informed to when your order will be shipped, wonderful products, can't get any better than that.

Looking forward to do business with GermanDeli for many more years.



Google Customer Review
06/20/17



Mom loves everything she received. The bakery items were a huge hit. Speedy delivery, great customer service.



Thank you GermanDeli for making our Mutti smile.



Google Customer Review
06/18/17



Always a FANTASTIC experience with my order. It is always packed expertly and items arrived still frozen with no issues! Customer service is 100% and they REALLY want the customer to be happy.



Google Customer Review
06/16/17



Excellent as always!



Packing is the most delightful and carefully thing done ever! It is a joy to receive!

Keep up the good work!



Google Customer Review
06/15/17



Excellent products, excellent customer service, and excellent shipping.

Very pleased and highly recommend GermanDeli.



Google Customer Review
06/14/17



GermanDeli sells only quality products that you can't find anywhere else. Their shipping is extremely fast and safe. I took advantage of their free shipping offer recently and placed an order which included perishable goods. I was amazed at how well the frozen sausages were packed. All sausages, etc. were still frozen solid and so were the ice packs.



I need to mention that I live in Virginia and the GermanDeli is way out in Texas! I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one for many more.



Google Customer Review
06/14/17



Just a quick shout out to your awesome team.



I have been a customer for a while now and am most impressed with your efficiency, your excellent customer service and not to mention the care that is being taking in packaging every single order I have ever received!



You guys rock and I will be a customer for many years to come!



Susanne C, PA
06/13/17



The service is exceptional. Everything is neatly packed and arrives in great shape. I have recommended them to lots of friends. Keep up the excellent work!



Google Customer Review
06/10/17



Great company!



Friendly (via e-mails) and efficient. They respond immediately after an order has been placed and continue to let the customer know when it was filled and when it was shipped. I can also track my order.



They are a delight to do my "German" shopping with. Thank you.



Google Customer Review
06/10/17



What can I say, these People are absolutely amazing, and they do a great job all around, weather it's the products they have or the shipping and the way things are packaged.



Just love this place! Hats of to all of them.



Karin
06/08/17



I have been ordering from GermanDeli for several years now and have always been immensely satisfied with their great selection of goods and their fantastic service!



Google Customer Review
06/05/17



I was skeptical at first. How could I be so sure this website was legit? I ended up just going for it, and I could not be any more happier!



Google Customer Review
06/04/17



Love shopping with GermanDeli! Customer service outstanding, very helpful. So glad I can get food from home that I haven't had in awhile. Received the merchandise and it was very well packed.



Dankeschön, job well done :)



Ursula
06/02/17



I just received my first order and I am in love!



The shipping was so fast, even at standard ground. It was packaged beautifully, and I got a little German ribbon with it too. I ordered some German Haribo and it came with a few little baby samples and I was just tickled!!!!!



Kate G, ME
05/27/17



I love shopping at GermanDeli! Always a wonderful experience. Everything is always perfect and if there are any issues with shipping, you receive a pleasant and personal email notifying you and allowing you to ask questions, if needed. Everything is packed with the utmost care and you can tell your items were not thrown in a box and sent out for delivery. They take pride in everything they do and it shows!



I am a repeat customer and love shopping here!



Google Customer Review
05/27/17



I love shopping with GermanDeli online. They have the products from Germany that I so miss, their communication is great, if they're out of something, they let me know when it's back in stock, and their turn-around is quick. They package perishables with cold packs, so nothing is ever spoiled.



One of the best online shopping experiences possible.



Google Customer Review
05/27/17



In all the years as a customer, very satisfied customer that is, I have never been disappointed in whatever I ordered and the way it was packaged and arrived. The merchandise has always been perfect. The only regret I have that we do not live close to the store. I would love to blow our budget on all the goodies.



All I can say, keep up the good work!



Google Customer Review
05/26/17



I moved from Munich, Germany to Mesa, AZ to be close to my family. I knew it would be a big adjustment especially buying the food l was used to. I am so glad that l discovered GermanDeli to get at least a few groceries for my daily meals.



I want to thank all the employees of GermanDeli for the great way of packaging the goods. Great customer service!



Gerda R, AZ
05/17/17



I have ordered from GermanDeli for many years and have always been satisfied. Their products are great and the packaging is wonderful. Service is quick and precise.



Google Customer Review
05/15/17



Excellent service, communications and every shipment well packed; I highly recommend to those who want a taste of Germany.



Google Customer Review
05/14/17



It's always a pleasure to do business with GermanDeli. They always take pride in their packaging, always with a little treat and always in a short period of time. I don't know what I would do without my GermanDeli. Thanks!



Google Customer Review
05/12/17



I couldn't ask for better. The package shipped immediately...got to mom's the next day! And they actually found a cheaper shipping method for me. The products are authentic and delicious.



Google Customer Review
05/11/17



I order from GermanDeli on a regular basis and have always been extremely pleased with the customer service, communications and quality of the products delivered.



Google Customer Review
05/09/17



Thank you so much Stacie! Dealing with GermanDeli is like interacting with your friends. It’s always simple and friendly and very helpful!



Vernon S, GA
05/07/17



Always have excellent experience with GermanDeli. All personnel are friendly and very helpful. Never in my over 10 years of doing business with them has any fault arisen. Excellent company.



Google Customer Review
05/07/17



From the search on the website to the receipt of the shipment - it was a great experience. I will definitely reorder from them.



Google Customer Review
05/06/17



GermanDeli has the best customer service of any company I have patronized. They have the German products we enjoyed whilst living overseas, that are difficult to find here in the US. I highly recommend trying them out.



Google Customer Review
05/06/17



I don't have to travel all the way to Deutschland to shop. Unbelievable number of German items for sale and shipping was FAST.



Google Customer Review
05/04/17



Super fantastic experience from shopping online to our first meal. These folks seem to know how to do things right. Shopping great, ordering great, shipping super great and we didn't have to sell the farm to pay the shipping cost. Order was packed great. Now to the good part, our first sample of the products went super great.



We will certainly return to their web site in the future when we are ready to re-order. It has been a true pleasure to have done business with these folks.



Thanks again!



Google Customer Review
04/27/17



I have been dealing with GermanDeli for over ten years. They always have exceptional service. I would recommend them to everyone.



Google Customer Review
04/26/17



There is NO Company that I know of, that has Customer Service and Shipping Etiquette like GermanDeli. Everything is above standard, timely, packaged carefully and thoroughly follow up is awesome.



GermanDeli should give classes in Shipping Etiquette and Customer Service to Companies world wide.



Google Customer Review
04/26/17



Wonderful!



Love getting things from them, reminds me of home. Process orders fast and all in one piece, love it!!!!!



Google Customer Review
04/25/17



Item was well described before ordering. Communication after ordering was excellent. I could follow the tracking and the product was delivered as promised. Excellent service!



Thanks so much GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



As always, GermanDeli manages to ship in a timely fashion, get my order right, honor the coupon codes I have, and does all that with a Gummibear smile.

They kept me updated via email and my order came so fast and was so well packed. They are top notch. I've been enjoying my German favorites.



Thanks so much GermanDeli!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



I like your efficient service very much, and the packaging of items that need refrigeration is just perfect.



Love doing business with you!



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



Throughout the years of ordering, not only is the service courteous, fulfillment speedy and flawless, but the goods are of top quality, extremely tasty, and I have never even once had a single reason to be dissatisfied. This is exactly to what I am used, being from Germany myself, and I can only recommend this fabulous TX company.



Google Customer Review
04/24/17



I have purchased items from GermanDeli for many years now and I am very pleased with their products and the service.



Thank you!



Klare S.
04/19/17



Everything was well packaged and arrived in a very timely manner. Will definitely order form them again.



Google Customer Review
04/19/17



Great place for German food. Site is easy to navigate. Food comes well packed. Great every time.



Google Customer Review
04/18/17



Excellent variety of items, good communication, prompt delivery.



Google Customer Review
04/17/17



Excellent!



Ordered some favorite things and everything was delivered quickly. I received several updates as to the status of my order.



I will definitely use GermanDeli again and recommend them to friends and family.



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



I just received my first order from GermanDeli and I have to say you now have a customer forever!



My order shipped very fast and even though I ordered smoked and preserved items it came in a foam cooler with ice packs. They even thoughtfully tucked all my chocolate into the cooler so it wouldn't melt! Everything was perfect and my husband and I are enjoying some lovely treats for Easter.

We will be ordering often from now on!



Thank you very much, so glad we found you!



Chanda K, AZ
04/16/17



Great company that takes pride in what they do.



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



Great selection of genuine German food. Also appreciate the attention to detail in the way the orders are packaged and shipped!



Love to come back to this store to shop for more delicious goodies...



Google Customer Review
04/16/17



Absolutely great service, wonderful and helpful staff, best online company ever experienced.



Google Customer Review
04/15/17



Excellent Costumer Service and excellent shipping. Love this Place.



Google Customer Review
04/14/17



Just a note to let you know the shipment arrived yesterday - "A-Ok"!

Super packaging by the way. I think if it was dropped out of a plane it still would have been intact!



Thank you for the Great Service and Product Line!



Have a nice Easter!



Dave & Fran T, FL
04/13/17



First Class Customer Service. Plus, wonderful items in Stock.



Thank you GermanDeli Team.



Google Customer Review
04/12/17



I've been buying my German groceries from GermanDeli.com for several years now and they have not disappointed me once.



Their service is excellent.



Google Customer Review
04/12/17



GermanDeli is our longtime favorite. The product offerings are a valued resource for our military-BRATs family, with its nostalgia for Germany. And the customer service is simply outstanding. Careful packaging and fast shipping are icing on the cake of what is always a wonderful shopping experience.



We love GermanDeli.



Google Customer Review
04/03/17



About 2 weeks ago I ordered for the first time from GermanDeli.



I was very very impressed in the way I received my package. Very great and thoughtful put together. I was happy. What a great service you all give. I was mainly happy and tickled pink to receive my Harzer Handkaese, yummy what a dish. Not to mention the Broetchen. It really made me feel like being back in Germany.



You guys are truly the best. So thankful to ya'll. I sure as heck will order again and more often. GermanDeli knows how to take care of their customers.



Way to go.



Tia K,
04/02/17



The service is outstanding and when we eat our German food I always think I am home.



Google trusted store review
04/02/17



The products arrived on time and everything was exactly as described.



Thank you!



Google trusted store review
03/31/17



I found German foods from my childhood. They have all been just as I remember. The shopping experience was easy and quick. It was packed well, arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely return for more. This is a place I would recommend to friends.



Google trusted store review
03/30/17



All items were securely packaged and arrived intact and refrigerated when applicable. This is an excellent site to order from, and you can rest assured that the entire process is meticulously handled!



Google trusted store review
03/27/17



I have never been so happy to receive such a well organized and clearly well thought out package with all the things I ordered! And, always a little treat to surprise me... time is critical and sent as quickly as possible all the time. All the hands involved in this are always busy and make sure it is 100% correctly done. Rather than one, I get several messages, announcing the arrival and or when it departed.



I dare you to find another company in the entire World that is this good.



Sigrid K,
03/23/17



Thank you for taking such good care of my order to make my mom's pre birthday gift special. Everything is wonderful!



Janine,
03/22/17



Hi there,



my package arrived today and I am very happy! Thank you very much!



We are German expats and have been living in the US for 2,5 years now. I ordered several black-red-golden lollies to be part of our good-bye goody bags. I was a bit worried, if the lollipops would be damaged on the transport, but they were so greatly packed, that they all arrived in best conditions. And superfast.



Thank you GermanDeli!



Julia B, MA
03/16/17



Hello German Deli,



I received my package today, and I have to say this, you people really take care of your Customers.

For as long as I have ordered from you it has never been disappointing. Your Company really shows that you take care of us out there. All Items are carefully placed and wrapped. I can't say enough good things about you.

From the Sale to the Delivery and everything in between is top notch! I am proud to order from you, anytime!



Wish I could say thank you to each of you individually.



Sincerely



Rebekka L, SC
03/15/17



GermanDeli is one of the best online stores I have ever ordered from!



They kept me informed about my order every step of the way! I wish all online businesses were this efficient! This is my 2nd time using them and everything came as expected. They were the best! My mom is home bound and I have the things she loves sent straight to her!



Thank you!!!!!



Google trusted store review
03/09/17



Thanks, the order arrived this afternoon, packed very well, as usual.



The broetchen were still cold!! I put them right into the freezer to save for a special occasion meal with visiting family members.



GermanDeli always lives up to our expectations!!



Well done!



Shari K, CA
03/05/17



Outstanding service. Package arrived early and was well packed; all items were protected against damage.



Google trusted store review
03/03/17



Arrived on time and in excellent shape. Love my Trumpf "Edle Tropfen".



Google trusted store review
02/25/17



I received several updates on the status of my order, and they went out of their way to insure that the order arrived in good condition. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.



Google trusted store review
02/14/17



Packaged very securely, with liquids separate from other goods. Arrived early.



Google trusted store review
02/12/17



The products are amazing and they're very nicely packed. They arrived frozen and in great condition.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



They always have what I'm looking for and a few extras. I send packages to my aunt periodically to remind her of home. I try to remember all of the goodies my Oma sent to us when I was growing up.



The GermanDeli always delivers!



Beverly N,
02/08/17



Arrived as expected in perfect condition and in accordance with the communications about shipping times from the Deli. The goods were perishable, and the communication was great from the team to let us know how long it would take to properly pack, check quality of packing and ship.



Great results.



Nick S,
02/08/17



Their products are of high quality and most enjoyable. We are having an Octoberfest in February.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



Delivery was super fast and the bread was still completely frozen!! Thanks much.



Google trusted store review
02/06/17



GermanDeli.com packages everything with great care, and the products are just like back in Germany. I recommend this site to every German expatriate like myself - it's truly a taste of home!



Google trusted store review
01/31/17



My experience with the GermanDeli.com was very good! My order arrived as promised and was exactly what I had expected. Have already ordered from them again.



Google trusted store review
01/19/17



I have been a customer for several years and never been disappointed by products and service.

Both are excellent.



Helga
01/15/17



This is a quality company...that cares about their products and contacts you when they think things are amiss. Have even selected a shipping method they suggested was too expensive and suggested an alternative.



Their products are amazing...and the Prodomo Coffee from Dallmayr is the best.



Google trusted store review
01/14/17



Typical German careful and superior customer service.



Google trusted store review
01/12/17



Guten Tag!



I received my order today. I just wanted to express my appreciation. My order was correct and absolutely wonderful. I can't begin to say how much I love your company and the ability to order all these wonderful things you carry.



It gives me so much love and nostalgia. It's a little piece of Germany, and I get back so rarely.



Anyways, many, many thank you!!



Best,



Erika M, VA
01/02/17



Beautifully and safely packaged. Wonderful products.



Google trusted store review
01/04/17



Thank you so very much for your amazing customer support team! Just like my last order, I was informed thru the entire shipping process, received phone calls, well you guys kept me in the loop, amazing!!



Petra R, VT