ndefined
We love hearing from our customers! Send feedback to Support@GermanDeli.com or connect with us!  



Connect with us!





03/09/17



Thanks, the order arrived this afternoon, packed very well, as usual.



The broetchen were still cold!! I put them right into the freezer to save for a special occasion meal with visiting family members.



GermanDeli always lives up to our expectations!!



Well done!



Shari K, CA
03/05/17



Outstanding service. Package arrived early and was well packed; all items were protected against damage.



Google trusted store review
03/03/17



Arrived on time and in excellent shape. Love my Trumpf "Edle Tropfen".



Google trusted store review
02/25/17



I received several updates on the status of my order, and they went out of their way to insure that the order arrived in good condition. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.



Google trusted store review
02/14/17



Packaged very securely, with liquids separate from other goods. Arrived early.



Google trusted store review
02/12/17



The products are amazing and they're very nicely packed. They arrived frozen and in great condition.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



They always have what I'm looking for and a few extras. I send packages to my aunt periodically to remind her of home. I try to remember all of the goodies my Oma sent to us when I was growing up.



The GermanDeli always delivers!



Beverly N,
02/08/17



Arrived as expected in perfect condition and in accordance with the communications about shipping times from the Deli. The goods were perishable, and the communication was great from the team to let us know how long it would take to properly pack, check quality of packing and ship.



Great results.



Nick S,
02/08/17



Their products are of high quality and most enjoyable. We are having an Octoberfest in February.



Google trusted store review
02/08/17



Delivery was super fast and the bread was still completely frozen!! Thanks much.



Google trusted store review
02/06/17



GermanDeli.com packages everything with great care, and the products are just like back in Germany. I recommend this site to every German expatriate like myself - it's truly a taste of home!



Google trusted store review
01/31/17



My experience with the GermanDeli.com was very good! My order arrived as promised and was exactly what I had expected. Have already ordered from them again.



Google trusted store review
01/19/17



I have been a customer for several years and never been disappointed by products and service.

Both are excellent.



Helga
01/15/17



This is a quality company...that cares about their products and contacts you when they think things are amiss. Have even selected a shipping method they suggested was too expensive and suggested an alternative.



Their products are amazing...and the Prodomo Coffee from Dallmayr is the best.



Google trusted store review
01/14/17



Typical German careful and superior customer service.



Google trusted store review
01/12/17



Guten Tag!



I received my order today. I just wanted to express my appreciation. My order was correct and absolutely wonderful. I can't begin to say how much I love your company and the ability to order all these wonderful things you carry.



It gives me so much love and nostalgia. It's a little piece of Germany, and I get back so rarely.



Anyways, many, many thank you!!



Best,



Erika M, VA
01/02/17



Beautifully and safely packaged. Wonderful products.



Google trusted store review
01/04/17



Thank you so very much for your amazing customer support team! Just like my last order, I was informed thru the entire shipping process, received phone calls, well you guys kept me in the loop, amazing!!



Petra R, VT